Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wimberley Dental Ctr.

Claimed
5.0
408 reviews
|Dentists|Woodcreek, TX 78676

181 Farm to Market Rd 3237, Woodcreek, TX 78676

(512) 847-8934

http://www.wimberleydentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(383) · Dentists

1945 Lockhill Selma Rd Suite #103

(210) 341-8887

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

8425 Bandera Rd

(210) 680-3611
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

13221 Nw Military Hwy

(210) 341-3366
5.0
(8) · Dental

3859 E Southcross # E

(210) 337-7114

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1255 Ashby St

(830) 379-9757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(115) · Dental

6609 Blanco Rd # 105

(210) 342-1001
About

Wimberley Dental Center is all about our patients and the highest quality dental care. It is our goal to help you keep your teeth healthy for a lifetime. With that in mind, we offer state-of-the-art-technology, use the highest quality dental materials, and patron one of the best dental labs in the country!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
408 reviews
5400
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina L. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/26/2015, 07:18 AM
Excellent service, and very gentle, patient and explained my dental needs very clearly.
Brian E. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/26/2015, 01:08 AM
It's perfect, do not change anything!
Kim G. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/24/2015, 05:56 AM
Care, competency, professionalism, and a relaxing atmosphere ... what more could one want from their dental experience. I drive 63 miles each way to see Dr. Roe, and every mile is worth it. Honestly, the very best dentist I've ever had!!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Lindy H. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/24/2015, 02:27 AM
Love this dental practice!! Everyone is super sweet, and I feel as if I'm getting the best possible care. We are so lucky to have them in Wimberley!
Charles C. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/20/2015, 04:29 AM
Really, everyone is awesome at this place.
Joseph G. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/20/2015, 01:30 AM
I am always treated like a member of their family.
Cynthia A. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/19/2015, 02:10 AM
Keep up the great work!!!
Jane L. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/18/2015, 04:25 AM
Paula is excellent and of course Julee keeps everything humming along.
Sandra J. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/17/2015, 05:44 AM
The BEST dental exam I have ever had! The whole team is very kind and welcoming!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.