Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilson Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
371 reviews
|Car Dealers|Corvallis, OR 97330

1105 NW 5th St, Corvallis, OR 97330

(541) 752-4201

https://www.wilsonmotorsonline.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1925 OR-99W

(503) 673-6395
5.0
(8) · Automotive

930 Commercial St NE

(503) 363-0336
5.0
(8) · Automotive

33289 OR-99E

(541) 791-1424
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4345 Santiam Hwy SE

(541) 981-2501
4.9
(24) · Automotive

7419 3rd St SE

(503) 851-6763
4.8
(1761) · Automotive

2060 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(541) 225-5411
About

The Wilson Motors story is the sort of small-town America story you'd read about in a book or overhear at a local coffee shop. In 1940 Corvallis was a bustling town of just over 8,300 people. Jimmy Stewart won his only Best Actor award, and the Oregon State Beavers won the Pineapple Bowl, beating Hawaii 39-6. That same year Charles Wilson opened a car dealership and the Wilson family continues its heritage of selling high quality vehicles and offering more vehicle for your money than any other dealership in the area. From new and used Ford, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles to auto loans, parts, service center and a collision center, Wilson Motors is your one-stop full service dealershi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
371 reviews
5242
  
424
  
37
  
22
  
130
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kelsie Ohlhausen review for Wilson Motors
Kelsie Ohlhausen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 07:00 AM
Todd and Tim and the absolute BEST!! so smooth and easy and exactly what I wanted.
Sheri Albin review for Wilson Motors
Sheri Albin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 17:11 PM
They have impeccable Service...and quality automobiles!
Bryon N Tammy Kaps review for Wilson Motors
Bryon N Tammy Kaps on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 00:01 AM
I would recommend the friendly staff at Wilson Dodge!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Rachel Idsinga review for Wilson Motors
Rachel Idsinga on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 08:45 AM
Mickey made our experience buying a new car so great! Thankful to have such a good connection for future car deals. Thank you for the wonderful service and getting us exactly what we wanted for our family. We are so happy with our Ford Explorer! Highly recommend Wilson Motors Ford to all of our friends and family!
Tom Maddux review for Wilson Motors
Tom Maddux on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 02:42 AM
Nice people, nice cars, and quality service.
Robert Haphey review for Wilson Motors
Robert Haphey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 01:51 AM
I have been dealing with Wilson Motors since the late 70s. The family is honest their employees are honest and you feel very comfortable doing business with them. From oil changes to major work the technicians know the product and the problems ares.
AnnaLiese M Moran review for Wilson Motors
AnnaLiese M Moran on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 03:56 AM
great people, wonderful service
Kathy Martin review for Wilson Motors
Kathy Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 02:35 AM
Their service department is super...Jeff for sure is extra special there. I have bought 2 cars there and highly recommend them.
Stephen Smith review for Wilson Motors
Stephen Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 14:00 PM
Quality vehicles and great service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.