Logo White
Watch Demo

Wilson Deborah A Dds

Own this business?
4.1
24 reviews
|Dental|Columbia, MD 21045

7130 Minstrel Way # 210, Columbia, MD 21045

(410) 381-4701

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

8 people are looking at this business

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)
5.0
(43) · Dental

205 Main St

(978) 664-3141

21 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

9 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

5 people are looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

4 people are looking at this business

Vuolo Stephen J
5.0
(22) · Dental

520 Franklin Ave # L12

(516) 294-0050

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our office strives to provide the highest quality of dentistry possible today, utilizing the most current technology uniquely tailored to each individual to maximize results and minimize discomfort. This is done in a relaxing environment that we believe optimizes the health of our patients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
24 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 17 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • 6 Reviews2.3Google
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Minnie Minnie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2017, 12:20 PM
Great dentist! The staff was courteous and helpful. I can always get an appointment and I never have to wait.
Would recommend!
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

12/31/2013, 03:46 AM
Was the waiting area spacious?
Yes
Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures?
Not at all! They always have my best interest in mind
Did this provider use excessive foul language?
Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs?
Yes, they've stayed open late when I've needed help
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

07/22/2013, 18:00 PM
Does this provider promptly return your phone calls?
Definitely! They always call me back very quickly!
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider?
Yes! It was effortless!
Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary?
Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office?
Yes
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/02/2013, 02:32 AM
Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned?
No
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office?
Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly
Does this provider give unbiased advice?
Yes
Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable?
Yes, it was comfortable
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

12/10/2012, 00:17 AM
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment?
No, I didn't have to wait very long
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office?
Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly
Does this provider give unbiased advice?
Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice!
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced?
Absolutely, they were an expert!
Did you feel safe in this provider's care?
Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/02/2012, 09:34 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
JFB on Wellness

8 years ago

03/26/2012, 09:47 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Are you going to visit this provider again?
Without a doubt!
Lisa on Wellness

8 years ago

03/03/2012, 10:51 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/02/2012, 06:54 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care?
Yes
Was this provider's office too loud?
Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet
Was this provider argumentative or easily angered?
No, they were very calm and understanding
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.