Logo White
Watch Demo

William Francis Bennett

Own this business?
4.4
25 reviews
|Healthcare|Sarasota, FL 34239

1250 S Tamiami Trl, Suite 303, Sarasota, FL 34239

(941) 953-5509

http://www.orthodoc.aaos.org

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4207 59th St W

(941) 792-8184

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

1020 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 238-3631

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

414 N Brevard Ave

(863) 494-3478

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

3825 26th St W

(941) 755-8819

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

305 E Brandon Blvd

(813) 978-9797
5.0
(2) · Doctors

13121 66th St

(727) 530-0920

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties From PRP to adult stem cell treatments, Dr. Bennett uses his years of experience to offer the best alternative options to traditional surgery and make the best recommendation for your unique case. Here are some of the conditions Dr. Bennett treats; Arthritis, cartilage damage, tendon repair, shoulder-elbow-wrist pain/injury as well as hip-knee-ankle-foot pain/injury.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
25 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 13 Reviews4.1Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 4 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bruce Pettit on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2016, 02:55 AM
I knew Dr. Bennett at Wake Forest as an undergraduate. He was a brilliant, dedicated student and a man of great integrity. It comes as no surprise to anyone who knew Bill then that he has distinguished himself as one the finest orthopedic surgeons in the world. I recently underwent 7 major operations in Houston during a challenging, two-month stay at Memorial Hermann, and now suffer from a series of debilitating post-operative issues. I'm grateful to be alive, but I do regret that a surgeon with Dr. Bennett's skill and integrity wasn't the man behind the knife during my long, painful ordeal.
Bud P on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/27/2016, 01:43 AM
Dr. Bennett repaired my severely damaged shoulder. I would highly recommend him to others. He has exceptional communication skills. He readily explains your options and the procedure he is recommending and why. His manner with patients is interactive and he actively follows your progress and recovery. He is the only orthopedist in the area that I am aware of that uses stem cell and PRP.
Sharon Servidio on Facebook

7 years ago

10/02/2013, 02:41 AM
He is a Genius and knows every aspect of your orthopedic problem ! He LISTENS to you and fully devoted to solving your problem,not just putting a band-aid on it!! I was also misdiagnosed AFTER another surgeon did surgery on my shoulder.He also has very up to date machines/equipment to Properly diagnose you! All I can say is that he`s a Godsend and I`m very happy that I found him! He is truly the best of the best ! And he takes his time with you to perfectly understand Exactly what your problem is ,which is Very hard to find these days.I HIGHLY recommend him !!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Hard to Please... on Wellness

8 years ago

08/22/2012, 00:12 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/29/2012, 05:18 AM
Did this provider rush your appointment? Not too much, but somewhat Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/21/2011, 18:34 PM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/04/2011, 14:00 PM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? No, they were polite Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Yes Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.