Logo White
Watch Demo

White's Property Maintenance

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Home Services|Dade City, FL 33523

14941 Devane Ct, Dade City, FL 33523

(352) 458-1550

http://dadecitytreeservice.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Tree Services

492 Noelwood Ct

(407) 900-0416
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3140 Property Ln

(813) 957-0904

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tree Services

1701 E 9th Ave

(813) 247-7302
5.0
(73) · Tree Services

17121 Live Oak Ct

(407) 432-2944
5.0
(4) · Tree Services

5508 Staley Dr

(813) 446-9396
5.0
(9) · Home Services

293 Aristotle St

(727) 244-6070

2 people are looking at this business

About

White's Property Maintenance provides complete tree services in the Dade City, FL. We do guaranteed tree removal, trimming, and stump grinding service. We also do additional property maintenance services such as lawn maintenance, pressure washing and junk removal. Ask us to do odd jobs, we're right here at your service. Tree removal and trimming Stump grinding Lawn maintenance and pressure washing Junk removal and other odd jobs Our polite and professional staff are always ready to answer your questions, so don't hesitate to give us a call. We proudly serve Pasco, Hernando, Hillsborough, and Sumter counties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamella May McKee on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 13:25 PM
Lester and his team are the best. I would highly recommend them. They did an awesone job for us. Thanks!!!
Travis Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 14:28 PM
White’s property maintenance is very reliable good tree service
Shnec Bullard on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 01:34 AM
I really loved how professional and fast the service was. I have three young children who play right where this huge tree had fallen, yet My children could not believe their eyes when they came outside the next morning to no evidence of any tree anywhere! I would recommend if you are looking for great quality and awesome customer service.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Corey Osburne on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2019, 02:30 AM
Highly recommend. Great job!!! Shows up on time and does great work. Great guy to do business with very reasonable prices.
Erica BadnBoujee Hawkins on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 02:19 AM
This old pine tree🌲 was older than me. I had my reservations about cutting it because I have memories of my grandma back here but it was time to let it go...what better crew to handle this project than Lester White with White’s Property Maintenance. They are quick and efficient...not to mention insured🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾 they also removed the fencing for me...FOR ALL YOUR YARD WORK NEEDS CONTACT THEM NO JOB IS TOO BIG OR SMALL! Same Day Quotes🌲🌳🌴
Daniel Whitehurst on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:31 AM
I highly recommend Lester White , his crew was professional , hard working , and the job came out looking great !!!
Lisa Guess on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 06:51 AM
Lester and his crew did a FANTASTIC job trimming trees and removing one from my property! I highly recommend them and will definitely use them in the future!
Frank Anthony on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 01:43 AM
White’s Property Maintenance did an awesome job taking down trees that needed to come down. I would highly recommend them. Will definitely use their services again 👍👍👍
Jane Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 06:41 AM
Lester and his staff of yard care professionals are THE BEST in town. His services are impeccable and he makes sure you are totally satisfied. Communication is great and the fees are very fair. I wish all the contractors we deal with were as courteous and reliable as Lester and his team.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.