This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
167 Litchfield Rd, Lynn Haven, CT, 06763, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
Every vegetable we’ve gotten from the white flower farm has done wonderful in our garden can’t wait for the big tomato � and vegetable event again!
Spectacular country side grounds. It’s like visiting an herbarium. We have received thier catalogs for years and took a beautiful backroads trip to visit.
My lavender plant and blackberry bush just arrived perfectly protected and in great condition. They included very clear instructions on how to acclimate them and planting/growing directions as well. I’m really excited to see how everything blooms this summer!
The quality of the plants is great! Very happy with my bulbs and how they are blooming.
White Flower Farm is a gem for gardeners. They have an amazing selection at the store in Litchfield and tons more on the website. The product quality is superb. The staff is very technical and helpful.
My tomato plants arrived wilted and some limbs broken. The shipping was very expensive and the box was mashed and most of dirt was out of the pots. It obviously had been shaken and exposed to heat and rough treatment. I had a big mess to clean up once I managed to get the plants out of the package. Won't order from them again. PS..I just spoke with a customer rep who is going to reimburse my payment for the damaged plants. I do feel that the plants were mishandled in shipping and could have been packed better. I will definit... read more
Business response:
Hi Ms. Allison - thanks for your review, I'm very sorry to hear that your plants arrived in bad shape. It sounds like our friends at UPS may not have been overly gentle with your box. That aside - we'd be happy to replace your plants or refund your order if you'd prefer - our customer service team is at (800) 503-9624. Thanks again for writing, all feedback is helpful!
The plants were packaged so well, with 6 inches of healthy growth. I'm only giving 4 stars because I'm zone 5 and the shipping schedule said 1st week of May (it's April 10th today). Now I have to put them in the window for a month.
Business response:
Hi Ms. Wixom - thanks for taking the time to write, I'm happy to hear that your plants arrived safe & sound. I'm surprised that they were unexpectedly early - can I ask what it was you ordered? Thanks again!
White Flower Farm Inc has a 4.2 star rating with 391 reviews.
White Flower Farm Inc is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com