Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wheeler Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic - Dr. John D Wheeler KS

Claimed
5.0
201 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wichita, KS 67206 United States

12011 E 13th St N, Wichita, KS 67206 United States

(316) 618-5550

https://wheelerchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1316 E 11th Ave

(620) 669-0128
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

10333 E 21st St N #101

(316) 315-0220
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

405 Business Ct

(316) 321-1771
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

755 N West St

(316) 943-9361
5.0
(97) · Healthcare

8526 W 13th St N suite 170

(316) 247-5458
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

11124 E 28th St N #110

(316) 613-2004
About

Wichita chiropractor Dr. John Wheeler has a heart for helping people heal without relying on drugs or surgery. He is passionate about getting his patients better through in-depth, timely natural care. For over 26 years, Dr. Wheeler has consistently provided quality chiropractic care and acupuncture in a warm, non-clinical environment. Today, his practice continues to encourage comfort and complete healing. Visit our website for more information!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
201 reviews
5194
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
marie.bucher review for Wheeler Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic - Dr. John D Wheeler KS
marie.bucher on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

10/28/2008, 08:05 AM
We are learning so much in Dr. John Wheeler's "Seven Weeks to a Healthier, Happier You" class on Tuesday evenings. He and his staff are excellent at encouraging and supporting us as we make our way thru this 50 day journey. If you are looking for a way to improve your quality of life this is definately the class to take. Mike & Marie Bucher
rcarswell review for Wheeler Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic - Dr. John D Wheeler KS
rcarswell on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

10/18/2008, 04:54 AM
Dr. Wheeler is the epitome of a caring health professional. He has treated several of my friends, but thankfully not me. Each of them had nothing but great things to say about his clinic. I would definitely recommend Wheeler Chiropractic.
imagineit review for Wheeler Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic - Dr. John D Wheeler KS
imagineit on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

10/17/2008, 03:02 AM
Dr. John Wheeler and his entire staff truly care about their patients! When we walk into the office we are greeted by name and asked how we are doing. It is not uncommon for them to remember a conversation from last visit and inquire about that as well. It is wonderful to feel so welcomed when you walk into his office you can’t get that treatment just anywhere. This is just one of the many reasons we continue to see Dr. Wheeler (and his staff).
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
brendonfox1 review for Wheeler Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic - Dr. John D Wheeler KS
brendonfox1 on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

06/04/2008, 11:54 AM
Dr. Wheeler is a business associate of mine. As such, my entire family has visited his clinic with various problems. My son is a student athlete at a local university. He developed pain in his shoulder from the intense demands of his tennis game. Although other doctors prescribed a course of rehabilitation for him, he felt relieved when Dr. Wheeler agreed with the recommended course of action. My wife is very happy patient - remarkable because she was such a skeptic. Finally, I have used him as well as a result of a workman's comp injury I received from my duties as a police officer. As a result of his treatment, I recommended him to other officers who experience work related injuries or pain from the rigors of our lifestyle. Dr. Wheeler has our complete confidence.
Jack K. review for Wheeler Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic - Dr. John D Wheeler KS
Jack K. on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

06/04/2008, 02:32 AM
I have known Dr Wheeler for several years and when I developed a knee problem, had no problem referring myself to him. He quickly evaluated my problem and suggested a conservative approach...fully understanding that as a home inspector I needed to keep working, yet address my problem. His advice and treatment was right on and I have remained active in my business with minimal discomfort. I appreciate his advice and understanding of the importance that I stay in business.
glight1 review for Wheeler Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic - Dr. John D Wheeler KS
glight1 on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

06/04/2008, 01:54 AM
My husband has been going to Dr.Wheeler for awhile now for his allergies and his back. Dr. Wheeler has helped him and has giving him GREAT advise. Dr. Wheeler professionalism and knowledge is the BEST in the chiropractic field. His staff will make you feel welcomed with their smiles and helpful assistance. The office is not a scarey place. It is a very clean and friendly place to go. Relax and Dr. Wheeler will make it ALL BETTER. I have recommend him to everyone I know.
fishmonger67218 review for Wheeler Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic - Dr. John D Wheeler KS
fishmonger67218 on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

06/03/2008, 11:28 AM
Dr. Wheeler and his staff are top notch. My family is very active in sports and of course along with sports are sports related injuries. In past years, my first action to a knee, foot, or joint injury was to contact our General Practitioner who I would convince to send us to an Orthopedic Specialist for diagnosis and treatment. After meeting with Dr. Wheeler and understanding his approach to joint injuries, it was clear that a trip to his office first was most defintely a more productive path to wellness.
kstravelchic review for Wheeler Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic - Dr. John D Wheeler KS
kstravelchic on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

06/03/2008, 07:58 AM
Dr. Wheeler has provided me with consistent and superb service. Unlike other chiropractors I had been to, he explained my problem and designed a treatment plan to heal the problem, not just make me feel better for a short time. I have been to Dr. Wheeler for various injuries and pain, with excellent results. And his office hours allow me to go in after work. I had no idea about how many problems could be treated with chiropractic care and acupuncture - but the proof is in the results. I would recommend Dr. Wheeler to everyone!
john-b review for Wheeler Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic - Dr. John D Wheeler KS
john-b on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

06/03/2008, 05:27 AM
Dr. Wheeler takes great care of both me and my wife. He is very professional. I would recommend, and have recommended, Dr. Wheeler to my friends and family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.