Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wheeler Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic - Dr. John D Wheeler KS

Claimed
5.0
200 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wichita, KS 67206 United States

12011 E 13th St N, Wichita, KS 67206 United States

(316) 618-5550

https://wheelerchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1316 E 11th Ave

(620) 669-0128
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

10333 E 21st St N #101

(316) 315-0220
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

405 Business Ct

(316) 321-1771
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

755 N West St

(316) 943-9361
5.0
(97) · Healthcare

8526 W 13th St N suite 170

(316) 247-5458
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

11124 E 28th St N #110

(316) 613-2004
About

Wichita chiropractor Dr. John Wheeler has a heart for helping people heal without relying on drugs or surgery. He is passionate about getting his patients better through in-depth, timely natural care. For over 26 years, Dr. Wheeler has consistently provided quality chiropractic care and acupuncture in a warm, non-clinical environment. Today, his practice continues to encourage comfort and complete healing. Visit our website for more information!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
200 reviews
5193
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Clint C. review for Wheeler Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic - Dr. John D Wheeler KS
Clint C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 09:51 AM
Dr. Wheeler and his staff are excellent! Dr. Wheeler is focused on correcting your issue and always has your best interest in mind. I would highly recommend!
Rebecca K. review for Wheeler Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic - Dr. John D Wheeler KS
Rebecca K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/13/2017, 06:19 AM
Very professional. I have been very thankful for the walk-in appointment option Dr. Wheeler offers. My wait time has always been very minimal. Dr. Wheeler has done a great job meeting all of my family's chiropractic needs. I highly recommend Dr. Wheeler.
Beth W. review for Wheeler Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic - Dr. John D Wheeler KS
Beth W. on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/06/2012, 07:30 AM
Pain Relief!! – I had dealt with pain and lack of sleep for almost twenty years. Then I met Dr. Wheeler! Dr. Wheeler has changed my life! After one session, the pain in my back was noticeably better. After 3 more sessions, my chronic migraines ceased. When, after 2-3 weeks, I began to sleep a sound 8 hours, I decided that Dr. Wheeler would be a permanent part of my family's healthcare. THANK YOU DR. WHEELER!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
bethsbyte review for Wheeler Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic - Dr. John D Wheeler KS
bethsbyte on Foursquare

11 years ago

09/19/2011, 09:01 AM
Dr. Wheeler and staff are awesome! Make sure you check them out!
victoris1 review for Wheeler Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic - Dr. John D Wheeler KS
victoris1 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

11/02/2010, 08:40 AM
I hurt my shoulder on the job while plastering. A friend told my about Dr. Wheeler. I called and they got me in that day! His staff was very kind and efficient. I don't remember ever being processed so quickly in any Dr.'s office. They have this new X-Ray machine that is like your digital camera. No waiting for pictures! Dr. John Wheeler took the time to do a complete examination then told me what was wrong and how he could correct the problem. In short, two visits and my shoulder is back to new and I have not had any trouble with it since. I'm telling everyone I know to go and see Dr. Wheeler, even if nothing hurts I think everyone would benefit by seeing a Chiropractor.
wendettawilliams review for Wheeler Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic - Dr. John D Wheeler KS
wendettawilliams on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/14/2010, 05:17 AM
Dr. Wheeler is an excellent doctor I have been experiencing chest pains for almost 2 years and I have been seeing him for a couple of months and my chest pains has greatly improved so I am very greatful for having to find him.
lexijoci1234 review for Wheeler Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic - Dr. John D Wheeler KS
lexijoci1234 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/08/2010, 09:59 AM
My wife recently hurt her shoulder and was in quite alot of pain. I suggested that she make an appointment and go see Dr. Wheeler, with neither one of us ever feeling comfortable with chiropractors she some what apprehensive. After some convincing and assuring her that I trusted him and she could as well she agreed to go see him. She was blown away by how professional he was and how serious her took her situation. I happy to report she's feeling great and now has someone she can trust her health with.
marie.renee review for Wheeler Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic - Dr. John D Wheeler KS
marie.renee on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

09/01/2009, 10:41 AM
I have never been to a chiropractor before, but have suffored from migraine headaches for years. When a friend of mine reccommended me to see Dr. Wheeler. I have to admit I was nervous... but his friendly staff welcomed me the second I got there. Both Dr. Wheeler and his staff took the time to explain everything to me, so i knew exactly what to expect. I had only recieved a couple of treatments and I was already feeling better!! Thank you Dr. Wheeler & Staff, you guys are amazing! I will reccommend this office to all of my friends and family!!
phaller review for Wheeler Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic - Dr. John D Wheeler KS
phaller on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

11/04/2008, 04:42 AM
Dr. Wheeler and his staff will take the extra time to faddress your needs and concerns. Then by examining your symptons he can better assist you on a healther mind and body. Dr Wheeler is extremely professional and you will be glad you went to see him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.