BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

wet canvas nail & beauty bar

4.7
93 reviews
(Nail Salons)
 3801 S Congress Ave #104, Ste 104, Austin, TX 78704US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(512) 562-2444

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2017
If you want the dopest nails in Austin, plus free drinks, this is the place to come! Each artist is more talented then the next. I drive all the way from North Austin and it is well worth it! Love these girls. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 10, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 02, 2017
I can't say enough about how great this place is. Diana and Liz always do a fantastic job. My nails look natural. They have a ton of fun chromes and glitters, as well as more subtle shades. If you want custom art, these are the ladies to reach out to. more »
5on Facebook, May 28, 2017
Awesome experience!! My husband and I were in town for a mini staycation. We stumbled upon this Great nail salon!! Gina was SUPER nice!! Best professionalism ! Gina gave my wife awesome service and beautiful nails! She did an awesome pedicure as well! Loved the climate and the vibe!!! Highly recommend!! Ask for Gina ! more »
5on Google, May 26, 2017
Went there for my first time and was so impressed!! Unlike many salons, they are quality over quantity. I had Dianna and she was so awesome. Friendly, and really paid attention to details. And to make it even better, they serve complimentary drinks! Highly recommend. more »
5on Facebook, May 25, 2017
ASK FOR LIZ!!!! One of the best nail techs ever !!!! My nails look sickening everyone is so cool and I love the owner super sweet and lovely mimosas !!! more »
2on Facebook, May 12, 2017
I had an appointment at 5:45 but did not get seen till 6:50ish or maybe 7. Super disappoint because this has never happened to me before. The nail lady was chatting it up with the person in front of me and with her co workers. She only checked up on me once and I even heard her say "we're good on time" while I've been waiting for over an hour. What's the point of making a reservation when you're not even going to be seen at the time or around the time you scheduled for? It's super sad because I've recommend this place to many people. more »
5on Facebook, May 04, 2017
Great place to get your nails done and get the latest on different nail polish looks. My nail tech is Gina Barron and has a lot of experience and love her service; and I leave there with the greatest look on nails and get many compliments. Thank you Bleu Canvas Nail Bar for being the greatest Nail Bar in Austin, TX! more »
5on Google, Apr 29, 2017
Liz was phenomenal! So sweet and fun and took so much care with my nails. You can tell she really knows what she's doing, and there's nothing I appreciate more than someone who clearly takes pride in her work. Left feeling so great! Thank you! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 15, 2017
All the staff here are really friendly and good at what they do more »
5on Facebook, Apr 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 08, 2017
I love this place! Their knowledge and attention to detail satisfies my OCD!!😍😍💯 more »
3on Facebook, Mar 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 20, 2017
ILA was my nail specialist. She was so sweet and chatty. She sculpted my nails without tips so that was pretty cool and overall the vibe and salon was enjoyable. Drinks were endless which definitely gives this place all my favor 😋 more »
4on Facebook, Mar 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 05, 2017
Went in with my little sis to get pedicures and relax during spring break. The ladies we had were wonderful and the atmosphere is absolutely beautiful. On top of that, the products they used were high quality and amazing. Would recommend to anyone in Austin. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 25, 2017
I HAD A WONDERFUL TIME @[1446979365549585:Bleu Canvas Nail Bar]...Going 2 let the world know about yall ...Thank u Ladies 4 a wonderful time Thank u Gina it was nice talking 2 u i really enjoyed it...�������� more »
5on Google, Feb 18, 2017
Best nail salon I have ever attended. Great staff. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2017
This place is awesome! had my first appointment with Caitlin she did exactly what I wanted! I'm obsessed with my nails! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 23, 2017
Had my first visit yesterday with Liz. Best experience I have ever received getting my nails done.
I showed Liz the image I wanted and she executed it perfectly and all with a fun, friendly atti
tude. I felt as if I was hanging with my "girls" because everyone was so friendly and of course the music was on point and I enjoyed the champagne. From the moment I walked in and was greeted by Chad to the end when Liz gave me a hug, Bleu Canvas Nail Bar nailed it!! more »
1on Google, Jan 18, 2017
I would NEVER recommend getting your nails done at this salon!! First of all they are extremely unprofessional and disorganized. The conversations they have in front of their customers are inappropriate and crude. But more importantly they are WAY over priced for the quality of work they provide! They charged me $50.00 for a gel manicure which started chipping the same day! I went back a few days later to show them what happened to my nails and they told me they wouldn't be able to get me in to fix them until 3 weeks later!! That is just bad business! Do NOT waste your money at Wet Canvas!! I wish someone would have told me that before I spent over $60 there (after tip). more »
5on Facebook, Jan 15, 2017
Love the Ambiance,friendly staff, complimentary drink :)
I reached at 6.40,they close at 7pm on Sunday's and I thought they might not take me but surprisingly they agreed and she spent almo
st an 1.15hrs. Initially I thought she will rush to get it done but instead she took her sweet time. I will definitely come here next time I am here. more »
Page 1 of 4
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
3801 S Congress Ave #104, Ste 104, Austin, TX 78704
Nail Salons
Today 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
Specialize in Nail Art and Creative Acrylic Nails. We also offer Nail Enhancements, Waxing, Hair Removal, Lash Extensions, Volume Lashes, Air-brush Tanning, Beauty & Personal Care in our convenient SoCo location. BYOB and Complimentary Cocktails. Bleu Canvas Nail Bar is the ultimate in style and luxury. Let Bleu Canvas pamper you today! The best nail salon in Austin = Bleu Canvas Nail Bar - Your Nail Salon on Congress. If you can Dream it, We can do it!
History
Established in 2015.
After a nation wide search to find the perfect city to open a trendy, artistic, and upbeat salon, Bleu Canvas chose the great city of Austin. The South Congress area is the artistic heart of the not only the city but the entire state of Texas. Bleu Canvas is SoCo's upscale Nail and Beauty Bar and is now accepting walk-ins and appointments, call us today to guarantee your spot!
Meet the Business Owner
Diana S.
Business Owner
Specializes in Creative Nails! Check out our Instagram for pictures of our work. #BleuCanvasNailBar
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  84
4  2
3  1
2  1
1  5
4.7
93 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence