Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westside Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
156 reviews
|Veterinarians|Mobile, AL 36695 United States

2341 Dawes Rd, Mobile, AL 36695 United States

(251) 633-8444

http://veterinaryhospitalwestside.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(161) · Veterinarians

6736 Quintette Rd

(850) 994-0900
4.8
(87) · Healthcare

8345 Morphy Ave

(251) 928-0082
About

Westside Veterinary Hospital is located at 2410 Dawes Rd Ste C, Mobile, AL. This business specializes in Veterinarians and Veterinary Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
156 reviews
5133
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jonathan Pate review for Westside Veterinary Hospital
Jonathan Pate on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 02:25 AM
Helped me with 11 cats so far this year very professional and always willing to help. You will spend a little more but don’t worry it’s 100% worth it for the service thanks for all the help!
Ann Dearman McLaney review for Westside Veterinary Hospital
Ann Dearman McLaney on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 03:06 AM
Had a sick cat, the usual vet was booked and couldn’t see her that day. Called Westside, told them the situation and they said bring her in, preferably the next 10 min. Left immediately and had her there in a few min time. They checked her, treated her and called me within the hour. Didn’t meet Dr. Palmer in person, but her staff was very professional and very caring/courteous and that means a lot. Great customer service and one Happy fur animal mommy !!! Thank you Westside 😊
Kim Tait review for Westside Veterinary Hospital
Kim Tait on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 02:38 AM
Very pleasant atmosphere and the staff was wonderful with our Saban
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Jeanie Kirkland review for Westside Veterinary Hospital
Jeanie Kirkland on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 14:46 PM
1st visit today and the staff were so nice and the lobby is decorated so cute.
Shelby Nicole Sessions review for Westside Veterinary Hospital
Shelby Nicole Sessions on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 01:06 AM
My fur babies give Westside a 💯 The workers and even the doctor were all so very sweet and they are also very reasonably priced! My babies were in really good hands, and I’m so glad that I chose to switch over to this Vet.
Abi Mitchell review for Westside Veterinary Hospital
Abi Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 00:30 AM
They are so sweet and flexible. I love them and can’t express enough how good they are to my baby!
Katelyn Giles review for Westside Veterinary Hospital
Katelyn Giles on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 00:38 AM
This by far is the best vet in Mobile! They are so kind to me and my cat and take their time and answer any questions I have! They are very reasonably price (and this is coming from a broke college student) and give you high quality care. I took my cat to day board and they did nothing but shower her with love! This place will always have my business!
Crysanlouie Merritt review for Westside Veterinary Hospital
Crysanlouie Merritt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 01:35 AM
They all are kind loving caring people.Who love animals an are completely devoted to your pets health an happiness.They support you when the unthinkable occurs.They are the best
Donna Padgett Richardson review for Westside Veterinary Hospital
Donna Padgett Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 01:34 AM
Layla had her first visit at Westside today. We were both beyond pleased!! Great doctors and staff!! Old lady Layla even got her nails trimmed in less than 5 minutes with no problems!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.