Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Westside Personal Injury Center

4.6
Get directions

About this business

Location details

8500 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 918, Beverly Hills, CA, 90211, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.678 reviews
5
59
4
6
3
0
2
1
1
5
7 reviews have no rating
Victor L.'s profile image
Victor L. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Nothing 

GERARDO F.'s profile image
GERARDO F. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Buena todos sus asistentes a tiempo. 

Gerardo F.'s profile image
Gerardo F. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Exelent 

ALEJANDRO C.'s profile image
ALEJANDRO C. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Your firm treated me very good. I was treated with respect and courteous. Maria Gomez is a very professional and respectful person and very attentive to my cases. 

Alanna's profile image
Alanna 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Great outcome, fast, efficient, kept me in the loop, took care of all my needs and concerns! 

José M.'s profile image
José M. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Excellent treatment and very friendly and serious especially. Mrs Marie Gomez was always on the lookout for my recovery thanks 

Jose A.'s profile image
Jose A. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

We enjoyed working with your company because they always kept us informed throughout the course of the case. 

Ricardo Huante's profile image
Ricardo Huante 
6 years ago
Ricardo H.'s profile image
Ricardo H. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

excellent , never gave up 

Frequently asked questions about Westside Personal Injury Center

How is Westside Personal Injury Center rated?

Westside Personal Injury Center has a 4.6 star rating with 78 reviews. 

When is Westside Personal Injury Center open?

Westside Personal Injury Center is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Carpenter & Zuckerman

  • 286 reviews
  • 0.6 miles from Westside Personal Injury Center

Erin Boyd: "The client service at this law firm is superior!From the moment I met with Vlad Idelman, I felt I had a legal advocate I could genuinely trust who was looking out for my best interests. I was informed and supported throu..."  read more

BD&J, PC

  • 565 reviews
  • 1.7 miles from Westside Personal Injury Center

Martha Morales: "Great service! Couldn’t recommend a better office. They handle their cases with care that when ive been asked for an attorney that could get you the treatment and best settlement I recommend BD&J!"  

Accident Pros

  • 27 reviews
  • 2.2 miles from Westside Personal Injury Center

Arman TAGAVI: "I contacted Accident Pros after my first car accident. I was scared and confused but Nathan helped me through the process which meant a lot considering I had no idea how any of it worked. I saw a doctor and a chiropracto..."  read more