Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westside Personal Injury Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
78 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Beverly Hills, CA 90211 United States

8500 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 918, Beverly Hills, CA 90211 United States

(855) 529-4114

http://www.wpilc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(41) · Legal

21700 W Oxnard St #2080

(818) 703-0379
5.0
(62) · Legal

98 Discovery

(949) 679-1765
5.0
(54) · Legal

1748 W Katella Ave #200

(714) 770-8250
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

9841 Irvine Center Dr Suite 100

(949) 540-0439
5.0
(29) · Personal Injury Law

16152 Beach Blvd #166a

(800) 920-0810
5.0
(8) · Legal

8560 Sunset Blvd Suite 500

(323) 602-0090
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
78 reviews
559
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Victor L. review for Westside Personal Injury Center
Victor L. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 14:00 PM
Nothing
GERARDO F. review for Westside Personal Injury Center
GERARDO F. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 11:37 AM
Buena todos sus asistentes a tiempo.
Gerardo F. review for Westside Personal Injury Center
Gerardo F. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 11:34 AM
Exelent
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
ALEJANDRO C. review for Westside Personal Injury Center
ALEJANDRO C. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 12:01 PM
Your firm treated me very good. I was treated with respect and courteous. Maria Gomez is a very professional and respectful person and very attentive to my cases.
Alanna review for Westside Personal Injury Center
Alanna on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 14:36 PM
Great outcome, fast, efficient, kept me in the loop, took care of all my needs and concerns!
José M. review for Westside Personal Injury Center
José M. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 18:10 PM
Excellent treatment and very friendly and serious especially. Mrs Marie Gomez was always on the lookout for my recovery thanks
Jose A. review for Westside Personal Injury Center
Jose A. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 21:32 PM
We enjoyed working with your company because they always kept us informed throughout the course of the case.
Ricardo Huante review for Westside Personal Injury Center
Ricardo Huante on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 01:55 AM
Ricardo H. review for Westside Personal Injury Center
Ricardo H. on BirdEye

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 21:28 PM
excellent , never gave up
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.