Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westside Personal Injury Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
78 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Beverly Hills, CA 90211 United States

8500 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 918, Beverly Hills, CA 90211 United States

(855) 529-4114

http://www.wpilc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(41) · Legal

21700 W Oxnard St #2080

(818) 703-0379
5.0
(62) · Legal

98 Discovery

(949) 679-1765
5.0
(54) · Legal

1748 W Katella Ave #200

(714) 770-8250
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

9841 Irvine Center Dr Suite 100

(949) 540-0439
5.0
(29) · Personal Injury Law

16152 Beach Blvd #166a

(800) 920-0810
5.0
(8) · Legal

8560 Sunset Blvd Suite 500

(323) 602-0090
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
78 reviews
559
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Idk Santacruz review for Westside Personal Injury Center
Idk Santacruz on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 09:16 AM
Ken handled my motorcycle accident case, very profesional. Thank You
Regina H. review for Westside Personal Injury Center
Regina H. on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 05:45 AM
The service I received was great. Rayna was very understanding and patient even when I was difficult to get a hold of because of my work hours. She explained every step with me and encouraged me to remain positive through the process. I would definitely recommend this law firm to family and friends.
Regina H. review for Westside Personal Injury Center
Regina H. on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 05:42 AM
The only thing I could think of that would improve my visit is having specialist closer to my home address. Other than that my experience with the law office was great.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Cecilio Corbeton review for Westside Personal Injury Center
Cecilio Corbeton on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2017, 01:31 AM
Monika Licheva review for Westside Personal Injury Center
Monika Licheva on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2017, 00:04 AM
Juan D. review for Westside Personal Injury Center
Juan D. on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/11/2017, 15:10 PM
Un exelente servicio y su personal muy attentos y amables muchas gracias x escucharrme cuando Les llame y me ayudaron com mi caso q crei perdido y gamanos gracias a dios Les deseo de Todo corazon Feliz navidad y prospero año nuevo a todos su equipo de trabajo
Juan D. review for Westside Personal Injury Center
Juan D. on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/11/2017, 14:57 PM
Me atendiero de marravilla y una exelente attencion muchas gracias x servicios Les deseo Feliz navidad y prospero año nuevo a todos muchas gracias
Sandra Garcia review for Westside Personal Injury Center
Sandra Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2017, 05:54 AM
DJ-erio I. review for Westside Personal Injury Center
DJ-erio I. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 18:08 PM
Excellent service! Im very happy with the outcome and settlement I received. I definitely recommend calling WPILAW.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.