Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westside Personal Injury Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
78 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Beverly Hills, CA 90211 United States

8500 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 918, Beverly Hills, CA 90211 United States

(855) 529-4114

http://www.wpilc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Estate Planning Law

8888 W Olympic Blvd

(323) 375-5754
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

135 E Valley Blvd

(626) 286-6866
5.0
(18) · Employment Law

6701 Center Dr W 14th fl

(323) 238-4683
5.0
(13) · Legal

15701 S Myrtle Ave

(714) 880-4168
5.0
(4) · Legal

38 Corporate Park

(949) 250-1110
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

33 S Catalina Ave #202

(626) 486-0154
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
78 reviews
559
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
jasmine r. review for Westside Personal Injury Center
jasmine r. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/06/2021, 09:52 AM
I have contacted this office various occasions over my case. I have a lawsuit against me for medical bills this law office just decided to put in their pockets. I have been trying to reach this office and no response. I will be filing a state bar complaint if nobody gets back to me. This is ridiculous I have a case still not settled since 2016.
Respond to negative reviews
Heriberto F. review for Westside Personal Injury Center
Heriberto F. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/27/2021, 13:30 PM
WPILC, professional and very efficient. Thank you.
DJ-erio I. review for Westside Personal Injury Center
DJ-erio I. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/27/2021, 13:10 PM
Professional service by my Lawyer
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Diego Romero review for Westside Personal Injury Center
Diego Romero on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 06:09 AM
Their good law office good customer service always calling to check up on you and they will fight for you loved them 🙏🏻
Marcos Enrique Teran review for Westside Personal Injury Center
Marcos Enrique Teran on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 11:21 AM
Rayna handled my case and I couldn't be any happier. Everyone here works to their best potential and go above and beyond to make sure you are well taken care of. Case took a while but the outcome was worth the wait.
Marcos Enrique Teran review for Westside Personal Injury Center
Marcos Enrique Teran on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 03:37 AM
Rayna handled my case and I couldn't be any happier. Everyone here works to their best potential and go above and beyond to make sure you are well taken care of. Case took a while but the outcome was worth the wait.
Ayleen Saravia review for Westside Personal Injury Center
Ayleen Saravia on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 02:42 AM
Very professional and reliable! I’m very happy with their office and how they handled my case.
Jaime Venegas review for Westside Personal Injury Center
Jaime Venegas on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 08:06 AM
they’re very professional an good !! To be honest I thought Since I waited to long after the accident to call them, it was going to be Difficult, but they did a great job!!!
Vilma R. review for Westside Personal Injury Center
Vilma R. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 14:39 PM
Muy eficientes si les pudiera calificar en una escala del 1 al 10 le Daria especificamente a la señorita Maira Castillo un 9.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.