Logo White
Watch Demo

Westside Drive-In

Own this business?
4.3
909 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83702

3958, 1929 W State St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 342-2957

http://cheflou.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(178) · Restaurants

12342 ID-21

(208) 338-8859
4.7
(12) · Restaurants

650 W State St

(208) 336-3663
4.6
(390) · American

360 S Eagle Rd

(208) 576-6666
4.5
(928) · American

246 N 8th St

(208) 429-6340
4.5
(57) · Cafes

983 E Parkcenter Blvd

(208) 338-1499
4.5
(709) · American

14949 Sunny Slope Rd

(208) 459-8200
About

Located on West State Street, Westside Drive-In is a buzzing neighborhood restaurant by renown Chef Lou. Unlike typical drive-in restaurant, this restaurant serves delicious gourmet fare of specialties like prime rib, fingers steaks and meatloaf sandwich. The Chef's signature dishes of Breakfast Pear Pie and Ice Cream Potato are a must have at this restaurant.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
909 reviews
5551
  
4164
  
366
  
232
  
147
  
49 reviews have no rating
  • 777 Reviews4.3Google
  • 126 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie DeCosta on Facebook

11 days ago

06/29/2020, 02:15 AM
Delicious oversized burgers and other delicious choices!!
Business Response:

Thanks Bonnie!!

Steve Matta on Facebook

17 days ago

06/23/2020, 01:24 AM
An iconic tradition - really great burgers and more. The ice cream potato is a must!
Business Response:

Thanks Steve!

Larry Jr Featherston on Facebook

17 days ago

06/23/2020, 01:15 AM
Westside Drive in is definitely a great eat. Drive thru or walk up ordering. The menu is way diverse and the food is delicious.
Business Response:

Thanks Larry!

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Erin Whitemarsh on Facebook

20 days ago

06/20/2020, 01:48 AM
Great time, our treats came fast! We will be back again! LOVE the baked potato ice cream!!!!
Leroy Neal on Facebook

a month ago

06/13/2020, 07:18 AM
Brilliant values !! Awesome staff and food , the two fisted burger was amazing
James Skattebo-Rhoades on Facebook

a month ago

06/13/2020, 01:48 AM
Shoutout to to the Parkcenter crew. Friendly and upbeat every time I come in. They turned my on to a new guilty pleasure. Sweet Potato fries, dipped in honey butter. Just what I needed along with my fantastic Daddy-O burger. Keep up the great work
Business Response:

Thanks so much James!! 🔥🔥

Jennifer Christine Wheeler Bach on Facebook

3 months ago

04/23/2020, 05:07 AM
Nacho Momma Wedges for me and Teriyaki Chicken for Dave.
Sarah E Darling on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 08:11 AM
The corned beef dip was amazing! And the "fry sauce" was super tasty. Atmosphere was perfect. Service was exceptional.
Kevin Hatch on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 08:11 AM
Always heard they had the best fingersteaks in Boise. Finally tried them and turns out they are the worst and the most expensive fingersteaks I've ever had. Very little steak and an incredible amount of breading. No flavor at all. Everywhere else has better fingersteaks. Food was great years ago but now it's really hit and miss. Maybe it's just the Parkcenter location. Employees are great though, always fun talking with them. Might try again in the future.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.