Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westheimer Lakes Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|General Dentistry|Richmond, TX 77406 United States

26440 Farm to Market 1093 #340, Ste 340, Richmond, TX 77406 United States

(281) 394-7581

http://www.westheimerlakesdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(192) · Dental

2750 FM 1463 #210

(832) 437-7939
5.0
(10) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr Ste A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(279) · Dentists

10126 Thermon

(713) 943-2506
5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757
5.0
(782) · Dentists

6531 Farm to Market 2920

(832) 717-0595
About

General and cosmetic dentist. If you would like a patient oriented dental office please call. We do all general procedures including but not limited to implants, extractions, root canals, fillings, crowns, bridges, and veneers. We also see kids.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Turner review for Westheimer Lakes Dental
Lisa Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 01:52 AM
amazingly kind and patient 😊
Susan Beckham Herring review for Westheimer Lakes Dental
Susan Beckham Herring on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 02:08 AM
I just love this dentist and her team. Best dental clean from Alissa. I’ve had my front teeth repaired recently and you can’t even tell.
Linda Byrne review for Westheimer Lakes Dental
Linda Byrne on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 04:20 AM
I went yesterday for my first visit - recently moved here so just establishing our doctors. My husband saw Dr. Rose first and had a great experience so I had my first visit yesterday for check up, x-rays, photos of my teeth and cleaning. Dr. Vuong and her assistant, Sara, were very thorough and professional. Dr. Vuong showed me in the photos that two of my older fillings needed repair. Wanting to get that taken care of ASAP I was able to get an appointment today. Again, very pleased with the professionalism and the work that was done. Absolutely no pain or discomfort at all. They even gave me a pair of sunglasses to wear to shield the bright light from my eyes. I highly recommend Dr. Vuong and her professional yet friendly staff.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Edgar M. Chavarria review for Westheimer Lakes Dental
Edgar M. Chavarria on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 01:31 AM
Amazing staff and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Elk Krueger review for Westheimer Lakes Dental
Elk Krueger on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 07:00 AM
Dr. Rose is a great Dentist
Jacqueline Berrios review for Westheimer Lakes Dental
Jacqueline Berrios on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 01:03 AM
We had a great experience from start to finish. My 5 yr old son got a routine dental cleaning with Dr.Rose Vuong. The interaction between them was lovely and she was very patient with my son. He also LOVED the balloon animal she made him at the end of the visit. Overall, a great and welcoming facility with great customer service 👍🏼 (I went ahead and scheduled myself a visit too 😁)
Noe Cis review for Westheimer Lakes Dental
Noe Cis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 07:41 AM
Great service I drive long distance just to go see these people
Ruben Herrera review for Westheimer Lakes Dental
Ruben Herrera on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2018, 06:17 AM
WLD has a great team that provides service (even on very short notice). I never worry that my problems won't be resolved. 😁
Lester Inniss review for Westheimer Lakes Dental
Lester Inniss on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 06:29 AM
Excellent service. I had a chipped tooth and it was taken care of in a few minutes.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.