Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westford Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
403 reviews
|General Dentistry|Everett, WA 98201 United States

3631 Hoyt Ave, Everett, WA, 98201, Everett, WA 98201 United States

(425) 259-5188

http://scottwestforddental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(118) · General Dentistry

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(314) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(24) · Dental

8026 Douglas Ave SE #200

(425) 831-1790
5.0
(2) · Dental

4215 198th St SW Lecture Classroom

(425) 775-9431
About

General and cosmetic dentistry for the whole family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
403 reviews
5392
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
HAYLEY N. review for Westford Family Dental
HAYLEY N. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/15/2022, 13:41 PM
Dr. Westford and team are amazing! A great dentist is hard to find and we are so fortunate to have found Dr. Westford and his team. Thanks for all that you do!
Eva S. review for Westford Family Dental
Eva S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/15/2022, 05:21 AM
As always, very courteous and friendly service. I look forward to my appointments.
Anonymous review for Westford Family Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/09/2022, 11:45 AM
Friendly staff and great place
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
KIM T. review for Westford Family Dental
KIM T. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/07/2022, 11:21 AM
On Saturday I started with tooth pain .called the office they were closed (.wish they were open on Saturdays) called on Monday they got me in right away...I have been going to this office for more than 24 years ...they are kind compassionate and friendly...thank you to you all. I would recommend this dentist and I have in the past. Kim Telford
CHARLES H. review for Westford Family Dental
CHARLES H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/25/2022, 01:01 AM
The cleaning and X-rays were handled professionally and as gently as possible. Gum issues discussed and toothpastes authorized. Began treatments last night. High confidence in the abilities of the dental staff.
DAVID M. review for Westford Family Dental
DAVID M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/20/2022, 01:04 AM
Always friendly, professional staff. On-time patient care and always a good, positive experience.
TOM C. review for Westford Family Dental
TOM C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/18/2022, 03:11 AM
Double implant. Piece of cake.
FRANK F. review for Westford Family Dental
FRANK F. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/17/2022, 08:20 AM
Exceptional as always.
RAAFA P. review for Westford Family Dental
RAAFA P. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/17/2022, 06:34 AM
I love this clinic. Everyone is so respectful starting from Jenny, front office, ending to Dr Westford. Laurenne my hygienist is so thorough and professional. Keep up the good work 👏 👍
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.