Logo White
Watch Demo

Westford Family Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
300 reviews
|General Dentistry|Everett, WA 98201

3631 Hoyt Ave, Everett, WA, 98201, Everett, WA 98201

(425) 259-5188

http://scottwestforddental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(200) · General Dentistry

8575 164th Ave NE #201

(425) 885-3010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4215 198th St SW #204

(425) 775-9431

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(193) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way NE

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

10036 NE 185th St

(425) 486-7765
5.0
(46) · General Dentistry

601 O Ave

(360) 293-2808

1 person is looking at this business

About

General and cosmetic dentistry for the whole family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
300 reviews
5290
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sara N. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    07/24/2020, 10:42 AM
    Very pleasant experience overall. Now I have a strong new crown.
    CHARLES H. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    07/10/2020, 21:26 PM
    The hygienist was friendly, considerate and thorough, and gave useable advice about future teeth cleaning.
    FREDA S. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    07/09/2020, 18:06 PM
    Was glad for all the measures for combatting Covid 19, which gave you a feeling of safety and protection. Everyone was very considerate and professional from the receptionist to Lauren, my hygienist, to Dr. Westford. I was very grateful for all information on how to improve my oral hygiene. Thank you to all.
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Donna K. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    07/09/2020, 17:21 PM
    Grateful that I was able to reschedule my appointment from the previous date that included my husband. It may be a while before he can get in for a checkup due to health issues. The appointment went well and my hygienist was friendly and helpful.
    LORI L. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    07/07/2020, 08:53 AM
    I'm so happy to be able to go to the dentist again. Just love seeing all the staff. Just a relaxed and wonderful experience!
    HAYLEY N. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    07/03/2020, 06:16 AM
    My husband and I are new to Westford Dental along with our daughters, Hope and Hayley. I have worked in the dental field before and found this office a good family fit for us. I love the personal touch that has been provided for our family. I appreciate the care we have received in the midst of such turbulent times.
    DAVID R. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    06/26/2020, 02:34 AM
    My first visit was very pleasing. The dentist and staff were very professional and took great care too ensure compliance with Covid hygiene requirements. I felt very safe in the facility.
    TERESA H. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    06/18/2020, 13:36 PM
    I had my annual check up and cleaning and even with the pandemic concerns I felt very safe. Everyone is friendly and very caring. So glad I found them!
    GEORGE H. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    03/17/2020, 19:17 PM
    Over all I give them my best rating possible. It is a business that not only provides great service but does in a caring environment!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.