Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westford Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
320 reviews
|General Dentistry|Everett, WA 98201

3631 Hoyt Ave, Everett, WA, 98201, Everett, WA 98201

(425) 259-5188

http://scottwestforddental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

206 S 15th St

(360) 424-3611
5.0
(46) · General Dentistry

601 O Ave

(360) 293-2808

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

8026 Douglas Ave SE #200

(425) 831-1790
5.0
(2) · Dental

4215 198th St SW #204

(425) 775-9431

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076
About

General and cosmetic dentistry for the whole family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
320 reviews
5310
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    01/22/2021, 10:26 AM
    As usual, I received great treatment and have no complaints
    BRIEN H. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    01/20/2021, 02:25 AM
    Kyoko is fantastic as well as the rest of the team. I am very happy with my decision in switching to Westford Dental.
    JEFFREY S. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    01/09/2021, 01:02 AM
    I usually get Lauren, but she was out due to baby stuff. This time I got Seth and he was lovely! Very gentle on my teeth and gums while providing a quality cleaning. He even explained the science behind plaque and why it is wack! PLAQUE IS WACK! 10/10 would dentist again
    Featured content
    How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

    How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

    How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
    Sheryl B. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    12/20/2020, 07:36 AM
    Both the Dr and assistant were very helpful in explaining what was going on with my teeth and took care of the problem
    LAURA T. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    12/16/2020, 10:09 AM
    I'm 55 and this is the first time I've ever felt comfortable at the dentist! Everyone is so friendly and we always have a good laugh when I'm there. They are gentle and patient with folks like me who are anxious and HATE going to the dentist. I'm now a patient for life at Westford Dental, they ROCK for sure!!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    12/11/2020, 10:43 AM
    Outstanding! Friendly professional staff... anxiety free dental office... amazing.
    SUZANNE H. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    12/09/2020, 06:51 AM
    Switching to this office was the best thing we’ve done! Recommended by someone that my husband works with - I am so happy we made the change
    Michele S. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    12/03/2020, 18:37 PM
    I do, I do! Westford Family Dental have always had a welcoming staff, the hygienists are friendly and very good at what they do. Dr. Westford (and Dr. Bowles) perform excellent work that lasts and lasts. I feel very safe coming in for a visit during this Covid pandemic. Precautions are taken to prevent contacting too many people and (as always) the facilities are very clean. The environment is warm - - like a home.
    CHARLES H. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    11/18/2020, 17:54 PM
    Very happy with checkup and cleaning. Came back after 4 months with improvement to plaque and gums following hygienist's advice to use Oral B device for cleaning. No new issues, but given direction on some bacteria under crown and how to clean. Next checkup in 6 months.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.