Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Western Veterinary Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
421 reviews
|Veterinarians|Torrance, CA 90505

24260 Crenshaw Boulevard, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 326-0000

https://westernvetgroup.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

14058 Euclid Ave

(909) 591-0189

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1240 S Myrtle Ave

(626) 357-6304

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Veterinarians

545 W Allen Ave #6

(909) 592-0911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Veterinarians

23210 Ventura Blvd

(818) 346-7387

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(671) · Healthcare

4720 E Pacific Coast Hwy

(562) 999-4901

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2801 Ocean Park Blvd

(310) 581-8382

1 person is looking at this business

About

Veterinary Medicine

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
421 reviews
5357
  
427
  
37
  
27
  
113
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richelle McCowan on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2020, 04:00 AM
organized, compassionate, long-time staff, trustworthy, clean, personable, friendly. I have never experienced anything less than excellent. All of the Dr's are great.
Veronica Magaña on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 03:34 AM
Good service and friendly people!!
Cecilia Saikeo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 06:10 AM
Our friend recommended Western Veterinary Group as she has gone to a few in the area with her rescue pup. It was our 9 week old puppies time to start his vaccination treatment. The staff was so kind and friendly. They made is feel comfortable. Dr. Veit was exceptional and Charlie Doodle loved her! She informed us of what to expect and how to keep Charlie healthy during his vulnerable puppy stage. They provided a health plan and the prices were fair. We look forward to returning next month.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Vera Perlin Zurndorfer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 14:11 PM
They take the time to explain what needs to be done with your pet. Next day phone call to see how things are going. I wish I could get the same level of care from my doctor!
George Floratos on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 03:49 AM
Dr. Zareski was awesome. Miss him!
Bonnie Anne on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 00:36 AM
Western Veterinary Group is the best! Everyone is so caring and helpful.
Miriam Gioconda Vargas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 02:21 AM
I am so happy that my dogs 🐕 go to western veterinary group, I have been going for 15 years
Tammy Lawson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 01:19 AM
Very clean! Staff is so friendly and caring
Walter Arias on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 12:31 PM
I just love Dr. Mori and the entire staff! They treat us like family! They are very professional and make me feel completely comfortable when I bring in my kids aka cats!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.