Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westchester Seal & Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
55 reviews
|Contractors|White Plains, NY 10603

1133 Knollwood Rd, White Plains, NY 10603

(914) 539-2981

http://westchestersealandpaving.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

444 Coney Island Ave

(718) 484-3575

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

650 Fulton St

(718) 989-7597
5.0
(6) · Contractors

482 Wilson Ave

(718) 351-5851

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

27 Purdy St

(914) 835-5659
5.0
(1) · Electricians

239 Fox Meadow Rd

(914) 723-4421

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

63-45 Alderton St

(917) 603-6978

2 people are looking at this business

About

When you call Westchester Seal & Repair in White Plains, New York for sealcoating, you are calling the professionals. Our family has been in this business for over 70 years and we know it better than most. Our unique coal tar emulsion sealcoat formulation, combined with our years of experience, means your driveway will be sealed right the first time with a high quality, long lasting asphalt sealer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
55 reviews
550
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael H. review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Michael H. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 05:17 AM
Rich was very helpful in providing information about the job. He was prompt and completed the job in a professional manner. The job was just finished so I have to wait to see if the money was well spent.
Karna S. review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Karna S. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 05:11 AM
Very professional. Excellent job and very neat.
Kiran P. review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Kiran P. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 04:38 AM
Richard does the work himself with an assistant and the quality of work is outstanding and well worth the price. I'll definitely be using Westchester Seal + Repair's services in the future and highly recommend them.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jim C. review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Jim C. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 02:21 AM
Great experience. Courteous and reasonable. Would absolutely recommend to friends.
Sue W. review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Sue W. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 01:37 AM
Richard was very knowledgeable about driveway sealing and gave me all the facts and comparisons without ever pushing me to go with him. And he was patient, as I wanted to wait for workers at my house to finish up before sealing the driveway. He came when he was supposed to come.......and even delayed once he was here due to the threat of rain......he wanted it done the right way, which I totally appreciated. He was VERY neat, and does the work himself with a helper. The driveway looks great!
Anthony R. review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Anthony R. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 01:28 AM
Rich was quick to respond with a very reasonable quote. He came on time and did an great job on my driveway. I highly recommend him!!!
a homeowner review for Westchester Seal & Repair
a homeowner on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 01:10 AM
He came on time and it appears as though he did a good job.
Paul S. review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Paul S. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/01/2016, 17:35 PM
Great experience, start to finish. Fast & experienced. I couldn't be happier. They did more than planned and for a very reasonable price.
Julio A. review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Julio A. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 17:21 PM
I would recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.