Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westchester Seal & Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
55 reviews
|Contractors|White Plains, NY 10603

1133 Knollwood Rd, White Plains, NY 10603

(914) 539-2981

http://westchestersealandpaving.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

444 Coney Island Ave

(718) 484-3575

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

650 Fulton St

(718) 989-7597
5.0
(6) · Contractors

482 Wilson Ave

(718) 351-5851

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

27 Purdy St

(914) 835-5659
5.0
(1) · Electricians

239 Fox Meadow Rd

(914) 723-4421

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

63-45 Alderton St

(917) 603-6978

2 people are looking at this business

About

When you call Westchester Seal & Repair in White Plains, New York for sealcoating, you are calling the professionals. Our family has been in this business for over 70 years and we know it better than most. Our unique coal tar emulsion sealcoat formulation, combined with our years of experience, means your driveway will be sealed right the first time with a high quality, long lasting asphalt sealer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
55 reviews
550
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clayton O. review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Clayton O. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 11:09 AM
good team. good communication and great result.
Mike M. review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Mike M. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 10:38 AM
Our church was in very bad shape. Richard assured us that the parking lot did not have to get replaced. The repair work was completed and already the parking area looked great. We spent a little extra and went with a hand application. The parking lot looks great and our members couldn't be happier with its new look. We will use Westchester Seal & Repair again and highly recommend them.
Joanne C. review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Joanne C. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 08:44 AM
Richard arrived to my home on time and ready to work. He was respectful and very professional. We were considering replacing the entire driveway which would have cost me thousands of dollars; however Richard explained that with some minor repair work and a sealcoating the driveway will look new. I am more than thrilled with the quality of his work and highly recommend him to anyone looking for a trustworthy professional.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Brian M. review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Brian M. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 08:34 AM
Richard and his team did an exellent job. would definately recommend.
Celia M. review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Celia M. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 08:21 AM
Very knowledgeable!!!
Garth G. review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Garth G. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 06:30 AM
Great seervice, prompt and easy to get a hold of
Bernard F. review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Bernard F. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 05:55 AM
He was promt and did an excellent job. His price was very fair.
Steve T. review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Steve T. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 05:43 AM
Very dependable and customer oriented. We had some rainy days and he always kept me informed. The job was done as soon as the weather permitted it. Neat and clean job.
Lorraine K. review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Lorraine K. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 05:37 AM
Mr. Blasetti did a fine job at Ardsley Village Skatepark. He and his staff were prompt and polite, and he had all necessary equipment and used excellent materials. Patching and resealing an active Village skatepark must be carefully scheduled and completed, and Mr. Blasetti got it done in a very timely manner. Municipal funding is very tight, too, and he kindly did the work for a reasonable cost. The Village and skaters thank Westchester Seal & Repair for restoring our Skatepark!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.