Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westchester Seal & Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
55 reviews
|Contractors|White Plains, NY 10603

1133 Knollwood Rd, White Plains, NY 10603

(914) 539-2981

http://westchestersealandpaving.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

444 Coney Island Ave

(718) 484-3575

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

650 Fulton St

(718) 989-7597
5.0
(6) · Contractors

482 Wilson Ave

(718) 351-5851

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

27 Purdy St

(914) 835-5659
5.0
(1) · Electricians

239 Fox Meadow Rd

(914) 723-4421

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

63-45 Alderton St

(917) 603-6978

2 people are looking at this business

About

When you call Westchester Seal & Repair in White Plains, New York for sealcoating, you are calling the professionals. Our family has been in this business for over 70 years and we know it better than most. Our unique coal tar emulsion sealcoat formulation, combined with our years of experience, means your driveway will be sealed right the first time with a high quality, long lasting asphalt sealer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
55 reviews
550
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Z. review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Charles Z. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 20:17 PM
Great experience. Courteous and reasonable. Would absolutely recommend to friends - in fact, I have already.
Denis A. review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Denis A. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 18:22 PM
Richard was friendly. I asked him to fill in some cracks on my driveway and then seal it. He sealed it but didn't do the cracks so the cracks came back after he sealed it. I asked him to come back to fix this so he filled the cracks on top of the sealer. He said it would blend in but didn't so now I have a sealed driveway with crack filler on top - can't say I like the look. Also, the seal coating on the top of the driveway is not neat - it is a wave pattern not a smooth coat. Maybe if I stayed home and watched him it would have been better. Not the end of the world but I probably should have been there to watch him. Wouldn't recommend him if you aren't looking to stay home and watch them do a quality job.
Robert G. review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Robert G. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 18:20 PM
Excellent Job! Highly Recommend.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
a homeowner review for Westchester Seal & Repair
a homeowner on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 17:16 PM
Very responsive and reasonable - did a great job and efficiently.
Angela E. review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Angela E. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 16:20 PM
Richard was professional and courteous. He arrived when he promised and completed the job in a timely manner. Driveway looks great!
a homeowner review for Westchester Seal & Repair
a homeowner on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 15:45 PM
Was very satifsfied with the job. When the driveway was done, a neighbor's fence contractor was asking for a business card!
a homeowner review for Westchester Seal & Repair
a homeowner on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 14:17 PM
Very good, but not perfect in quality, service and value
Ichiko S. review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Ichiko S. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 13:26 PM
Nice guys. Very friendly even with my kids. Second generation doing this so seems to know what they're doing.
Robert B. review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Robert B. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 11:51 AM
Quick response. Good price and quality job. Arrived on time on time to seal my driveway.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.