Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westchester Seal & Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
55 reviews
|Contractors|White Plains, NY 10603

1133 Knollwood Rd, White Plains, NY 10603

(914) 539-2981

http://westchestersealandpaving.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

444 Coney Island Ave

(718) 484-3575

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

650 Fulton St

(718) 989-7597
5.0
(6) · Contractors

482 Wilson Ave

(718) 351-5851

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

27 Purdy St

(914) 835-5659
5.0
(1) · Electricians

239 Fox Meadow Rd

(914) 723-4421

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

63-45 Alderton St

(917) 603-6978

2 people are looking at this business

About

When you call Westchester Seal & Repair in White Plains, New York for sealcoating, you are calling the professionals. Our family has been in this business for over 70 years and we know it better than most. Our unique coal tar emulsion sealcoat formulation, combined with our years of experience, means your driveway will be sealed right the first time with a high quality, long lasting asphalt sealer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
55 reviews
550
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim V. review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Jim V. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 13:33 PM
Richard was not only very professional in the job he did but has a very easy going manner and was a pleasure to deal with. Gave a good price and stuck to the original estimate. Will definitely recommend him.
Lisa Ratner review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Lisa Ratner on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 20:36 PM
Richard did a wonderful job sealing the cracks and fixing portions of my driveway. Made it through the winter with no problems! He is very thorough and quite personable. I highly recommend his services.
a homeowner review for Westchester Seal & Repair
a homeowner on Home Advisor

5 years ago

10/20/2016, 08:59 AM
RIch is so totally above board and knowledgeable. There are tons of people in this business who dont know what they're doing and buy the cheapest product. These people you can trust to give you the right driveway product that's going to last.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Ernie C. review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Ernie C. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 19:17 PM
Great !
Mike B. review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Mike B. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 17:31 PM
Great job - exactly what I asked for at a fair price. Easy to communicate with.
Jeff T. review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Jeff T. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 07:42 AM
Very professional and completed job promptly
Jamie L. review for Westchester Seal & Repair
Jamie L. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

08/30/2016, 17:50 PM
Fair price, quality work, great customer service. Will use again.
a homeowner review for Westchester Seal & Repair
a homeowner on Home Advisor

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 20:30 PM
They just completed sealing my driveway and it looks brand new. My next door neighbor had a different company seal his driveway last month with a sprayed latex sealer and the difference between our driveways is night and day. I waited far to long to get my driveway sealed and now I'm going to call Richard back every two years. Great job!
a homeowner review for Westchester Seal & Repair
a homeowner on Home Advisor

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 19:46 PM
High Quality Punctual
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.