Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West End Animal Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
249 reviews
|Veterinarians|Beaumont, TX 77706

14 Plaza Dr, Beaumont, TX 77706

(409) 866-9802

https://www.westendanimalclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

"We are a full service veterinary hospital. We will take care of your four legged babies with everything from yearly vaccinations to surgeries, dentals and diagnostic workups. We also love to see your exotic pets, Parrots, snakes, monkeys, dragons, just give us a call. We strongly believe that our medicine along with the owners TLC is the best treatment. We offer Ultrasound technology, therapeutic laser treatments as part of our diagnostic and treatment regiments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
249 reviews
5202
  
412
  
36
  
21
  
17
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ginny Smith Bailleaux review for West End Animal Clinic
Ginny Smith Bailleaux on Facebook

8 years ago

12/27/2013, 00:48 AM
Mark Storey review for West End Animal Clinic
Mark Storey on Facebook

8 years ago

12/06/2013, 00:50 AM
Cyecagsd review for West End Animal Clinic
Cyecagsd on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

01/14/2013, 06:45 AM
I worked for Dr Toman in the mid to late 80's. I had some equine experience and minimal small animal experience (mostly as a pet owner). He is an awesome vet to work for and one of the most compassionate vets I have ever known, for both the pet and the owner. Dr. Toman taught me almost everything I know about caring for small animals as a veterinary assistant, and was the base training allowing me to advance to being the lead assistant in a later practice which saw many many emergencies. He is knowledgeable, comforting, and driven to give the best possible care be it yearly checkups or serious and difficult cases. As a breeder and exhibitor of champion show dogs, I would not hesitate to take my most valuable and treasured dogs to him for care. With my experience in working for him, I would not hesitate to work for him again.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
beaumontdoglady review for West End Animal Clinic
beaumontdoglady on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/25/2012, 02:11 AM
The staff is wonderful. They go out of their way to please you. Even arranged for pickup service.... of course for a small fee. But this helps me out when I have no source of transportation. I would recommend them highly.
Sara review for West End Animal Clinic
Sara on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

09/26/2011, 05:57 AM
Dr. Jeff Toman has been Abbey's vet, since she was 6 wks. old. She struggled badly with food allergies, as a puppy. At one point before I knew what the problem was, she became so ill that I thought I would lose her. Like the other reviewer, Dr. Toman gave me his home number and then even called me at home to check on her. We worked together to get her digestive system straightened out and she is a healthy, active Boston Terrier. I have recommended them to several people!
Lainey Cothran review for West End Animal Clinic
Lainey Cothran on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

12/23/2010, 02:29 AM
Dr. Tobman has allways helpes my dog......
Regina A. review for West End Animal Clinic
Regina A. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

12/21/2009, 05:07 AM
To me, this place is wonderful. Their compassion and caring hearts shine through for every pet they treat. I would highly recommend them.
sandra barber review for West End Animal Clinic
sandra barber on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

09/24/2009, 05:30 AM
i have been dealing with dr jeff toman for over 10 years now and he has always been very compassionate towards my animals. i had a dog that was very sick one time and dr toman told me to call him at home if need be
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.