Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West End Animal Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
250 reviews
|Veterinarians|Beaumont, TX 77706

14 Plaza Dr, Beaumont, TX 77706

(409) 866-9802

https://www.westendanimalclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

"We are a full service veterinary hospital. We will take care of your four legged babies with everything from yearly vaccinations to surgeries, dentals and diagnostic workups. We also love to see your exotic pets, Parrots, snakes, monkeys, dragons, just give us a call. We strongly believe that our medicine along with the owners TLC is the best treatment. We offer Ultrasound technology, therapeutic laser treatments as part of our diagnostic and treatment regiments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
250 reviews
5203
  
412
  
36
  
21
  
17
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judith Woodbury LeCrone review for West End Animal Clinic
Judith Woodbury LeCrone on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 07:21 AM
They're really great with my dogs. so glad we switched to them. Made a huge difference in our old dogs health.
Damien Verde review for West End Animal Clinic
Damien Verde on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 12:08 PM
Years ago I had a black lab who had heart worms. They gave me the alternative and I just decided to just let him live his life out which was a long time. I told her to quit bringing her dogs there and it was time to find a different vet. For some reason she trusted in their facility. Well Today my mom brought her Little dog in to get his teeth cleaned. Did blood work etc. Everything came back good. While under, the dog died. They revived him but he ended up dying.
Vickie Day Kunst review for West End Animal Clinic
Vickie Day Kunst on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2019, 01:09 AM
Dr. Toman and his staff are absolutely wonderful! He even called and gave me updates on my spoiled cat as he spent the night there.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
LaTeal Marks Pierre review for West End Animal Clinic
LaTeal Marks Pierre on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 13:56 PM
The staff and Doctor are excellent.
Rebecca Riddick review for West End Animal Clinic
Rebecca Riddick on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 06:47 AM
My pitt tested positive for parvo Today and the staff was amazing! They advised us on what our options were and exacty what everything would cost knowing we were on a budget, but also wanted to do anythinhg we could to get her better. They did everything they could and we could affford at the office and sent us home with meds for her and now he is eating again and looks like she is gonna pull through!! Thank you to the staff.. Tia says thank you also! 💜 🐕 💜
Laura Mireles Osorio review for West End Animal Clinic
Laura Mireles Osorio on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 02:09 AM
Caring Doctors & Employees! Best in Beaumont for all pet care!
Lynn Maguire review for West End Animal Clinic
Lynn Maguire on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 03:51 AM
They took great care of Bubba and were very compassionate at the end. Thank you to the staff for your patience with me.
Shawn Fitton review for West End Animal Clinic
Shawn Fitton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 00:05 AM
These doctors and there nurses are the best. They have been seeing our jack russle female and our 3 adult boston terriers and our 4 boston terrier pupps born on 10/16
Mandi Daville McKee review for West End Animal Clinic
Mandi Daville McKee on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 06:31 AM
Most genuine and caring vet. You couldn’t ask for better.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.