Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West End Animal Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
245 reviews
|Veterinarians|Beaumont, TX 77706

14 Plaza Dr, Beaumont, TX 77706

(409) 866-9802

https://www.westendanimalclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

"We are a full service veterinary hospital. We will take care of your four legged babies with everything from yearly vaccinations to surgeries, dentals and diagnostic workups. We also love to see your exotic pets, Parrots, snakes, monkeys, dragons, just give us a call. We strongly believe that our medicine along with the owners TLC is the best treatment. We offer Ultrasound technology, therapeutic laser treatments as part of our diagnostic and treatment regiments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
245 reviews
5200
  
411
  
35
  
21
  
17
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shanna Borel review for West End Animal Clinic
Shanna Borel on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 02:38 AM
I’ve used De Toman for over 25 years. He’s taken care of all my dogs. He’s kind and compassionate and takes the time to fully explain what is going on with your baby. Also, the staff has always been wonderful and you can tell they truly love what they do. I highly recommend West End Animal Clinic!
Marcia Ivy Mccauley review for West End Animal Clinic
Marcia Ivy Mccauley on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 02:37 AM
The whole office is wonderful.
Katie Parrish review for West End Animal Clinic
Katie Parrish on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2020, 13:26 PM
If you have reptiles, I defiantly would recommend this place. The Dr was super nice and took his time talking to me that I felt my Bearded Dragon really got toughly looked and the he clearly cared about my dragons overall wellness. Prince and I will defiantly be coming here again.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Janice Alford review for West End Animal Clinic
Janice Alford on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 07:20 AM
Friendly, efficient staff. Caring, knowledgeable vet. doctor.
Tina Hallman Shannon review for West End Animal Clinic
Tina Hallman Shannon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 12:02 PM
I have done animal rescue for 30+ years and now I'm a shih tzu mom of 7! Never have I met a veterinarian as compassionate & thorough towards furbabies as Dr. Toman is! I absolutely love him & his staff! YOU GUYS ROCK!!!
Paul Robinson review for West End Animal Clinic
Paul Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 01:03 AM
we love Dr Toman and his staff. bern taking our pets there since 1997.
Emily CW review for West End Animal Clinic
Emily CW on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 10:23 AM
My husband and I cannot speak highly enough of Dr Toman and his staff. They are compassionate and their genuine care for the animals is evident in their whole demeanor. We are so thankful that our sweet dog gets the best care!
Julie Banister review for West End Animal Clinic
Julie Banister on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 03:26 AM
Everyone was wonderful and helpful. Dr Toman took such good care of my kitty. The front desk ladies kept the dogs away from my kitty in the waiting room. Thank you.
Elizabeth Kirk Bridwell review for West End Animal Clinic
Elizabeth Kirk Bridwell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 08:51 AM
Dr Toman is amazing. He is kind & really cares about your pet. I highly recommend the West End Animal Clinic.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.