Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West End Animal Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
250 reviews
|Veterinarians|Beaumont, TX 77706

14 Plaza Dr, Beaumont, TX 77706

(409) 866-9802

https://www.westendanimalclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

"We are a full service veterinary hospital. We will take care of your four legged babies with everything from yearly vaccinations to surgeries, dentals and diagnostic workups. We also love to see your exotic pets, Parrots, snakes, monkeys, dragons, just give us a call. We strongly believe that our medicine along with the owners TLC is the best treatment. We offer Ultrasound technology, therapeutic laser treatments as part of our diagnostic and treatment regiments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
250 reviews
5203
  
412
  
36
  
21
  
17
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leisa M Stewart review for West End Animal Clinic
Leisa M Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 03:01 AM
Dr Toman has been caring for our animals for years. He treats them as if they were his own. Genuine compassion.
Terra Moore review for West End Animal Clinic
Terra Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 01:47 AM
I have a 1year old American Bully and recently had a bad experience at another clinic because of his breed. Everyone at this clinic didn’t treat my baby no different and loved him so much! Thank y’all so much for making us feel welcome! Thanks Jessica for referring us!
Katie Zghaib review for West End Animal Clinic
Katie Zghaib on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 01:56 AM
Dr. Toman and his staff saved my baby’s life. He is one of the most giving and compassionate vets I have ever met. He truly cares for his patients (even my VERY difficult to work with cat). I won’t ever use another vet in this area. He and his staff are angels. They work miracles. We will forever be thankful for what they did to save our cat!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Elizabeth Bridwell review for West End Animal Clinic
Elizabeth Bridwell on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 06:42 AM
MY VALENTINE'S ; A CAT & A DOG STORY A few days ago, my precious little dog was outside barking non-stop. She never barks like this, so I went out to see why she was so alarmed, I saw a white ball of fur curled up & not moving, It was a Siamese cat, skin & bone, fur matted & stinky. I could not get her to eat or drink. She was in bad shape. My dog, Lily was so sweet as I held & petted this strange cat. I wondered if she would live through the night. I wondered if she would live through the night. The next day I took her to our vet. He said she was about 10 years old, severely dehydrated & had not eaten for weeks. He kept her over night giving her fluids, vitamins, etc. On Sat., she began eating on her own & I brought her home. Our vet. said that she had come into my yard to die. My Lily knew the cat was dying. I have to say, Lily (who is a rescue dog} saved this cat's life. Thus the story of Lily & Lucy. My sweet babies who give me and each other daily love. p.s. Lucy is improving ever day.
cajunbean review for West End Animal Clinic
cajunbean on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

03/27/2015, 04:41 AM
after my dog had several profound bladder infections I pleaded with him to put her on medication long enough to kick the infection is behind I'm a nurse he agreed we should do that but instead he only kept my dog on for again 10 days after she had about 4 infections previously sadly once I finally realized he wasn't going to listen I took her to another vet he finally said she had such a bad infection that he didn't know if she was going to make it I had to put her down today whenever I call to let them know that my dog was dead they asked me if I was even a patient there she had been going for 13 years thanks a lot
Respond to negative reviews
Angela Brewer Lewis review for West End Animal Clinic
Angela Brewer Lewis on Facebook

8 years ago

05/15/2014, 03:11 AM
Wendy Martinez review for West End Animal Clinic
Wendy Martinez on Facebook

8 years ago

05/01/2014, 01:26 AM
Due to health reasons had to surrender my Bird & companion of 9 years, Azul. After meeting Sasha, I know I did the right thing!!!
Roxy Flowers review for West End Animal Clinic
Roxy Flowers on Facebook

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 01:13 AM
Very awesome Vet & staff , who genuinely cares about your pets⭐️
Johnny Chelette review for West End Animal Clinic
Johnny Chelette on Facebook

8 years ago

02/27/2014, 03:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.