Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wellstar Medical Group Comprehensive Bariatric Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
44 reviews
|Medical Centers|Marietta, GA 30060

55 Whitcher St Suite 400, Ste 400, Marietta, GA 30060

(770) 919-7050

https://www.wellstar.org/locations/pages/practice-detail.aspx?lid=a6cabaa4-e26d-4348-8034-c4d8ee57e7f1

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

190 10th St NE

(404) 781-2116

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

315 West Ponce de Leon Avenue Suite 585

(404) 378-3681
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1032 Old Peachtree Rd NW #312

(770) 513-1312

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

800 Virginia Ave

(770) 938-2625
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

5150 Stilesboro Rd NW # 110

(770) 427-3337

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
44 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jess Ellerbee review for Wellstar Medical Group Comprehensive Bariatric Services
Jess Ellerbee on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 10:54 AM
I love Dr. JP and all the staff. Professional and caring. 100% recommended.
Gabrielle Ambers review for Wellstar Medical Group Comprehensive Bariatric Services
Gabrielle Ambers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 15:41 PM
I love the program it has changed my life for the better I cant wait to have my surgery
Bennie Davis Fields review for Wellstar Medical Group Comprehensive Bariatric Services
Bennie Davis Fields on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 09:58 AM
I had a RNY on 12/1/2015, Lost 120 lbs. Dr JP and his staff are awesome and I will never gain my weight back!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Marlene Mayweathers review for Wellstar Medical Group Comprehensive Bariatric Services
Marlene Mayweathers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 07:16 AM
I had my DS 8/22/17 and am down 200+ lbs. I am so thankful for Dr. JP and his wonderful team for the exceptional work they do!!!
Fabian Fazzari review for Wellstar Medical Group Comprehensive Bariatric Services
Fabian Fazzari on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 12:41 PM
Robin Richardson Gilbert review for Wellstar Medical Group Comprehensive Bariatric Services
Robin Richardson Gilbert on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 06:47 AM
The entire experience was amazing from beginning to end! And it doesn't really end because the support and feeling of team and family goes in long after! At almost 4 years after my surgery, I still feel close to Dr. JP and go to the support meetings.
Victoria Love Ifagbemilola Oguntosin review for Wellstar Medical Group Comprehensive Bariatric Services
Victoria Love Ifagbemilola Oguntosin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 03:09 AM
Dr. Pierre is the best!!! I had RNY surgery in 2016. I was 300 pounds and now I’m 130 pounds! Everything went extremely well!
Jesse Mageske review for Wellstar Medical Group Comprehensive Bariatric Services
Jesse Mageske on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 05:39 AM
I had my surgery September 26, 2017. I couldn’t be happier with my results. I have lost over 260 pounds and 88% of my excess body weight, that was on September 27,2018! Dr JP is a great surgeon with a caring heart. His team is great and I couldn’t thank Stacy, Ashley, AJ, and Katrice for their support!
Delicia Colbert review for Wellstar Medical Group Comprehensive Bariatric Services
Delicia Colbert on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 16:42 PM
The doctors and staff are amazing!! They follow up with you when you call!! Wouldn’t go any place else!! Dr.JP is the best
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.