Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weather Makers Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Other|Chesapeake, VA 23323

1741 West Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23323

(757) 421-4200

https://www.weathermakers.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1625 Donna Dr.

(757) 422-3101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

7 Conway Rd

(757) 813-6770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

758 W 22nd St

(757) 627-8699

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

3619 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 363-9109

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

900 Commonwealth Pl

(757) 366-0988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1620 Centerville Turnpike

(757) 803-3877

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Weather Makers, we are proud to offer Hampton Roads and the surrounding communities the peace of mind that comes with expert heating and cooling services that everyone can trust. Weather Makers has been serving Virginia residents since 1971.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Gentry review for Weather Makers Inc
Dan Gentry on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 04:15 AM
Weathermakers installed our HVAC system 4 years ago and the dampers have never worked properly. I recently used them for there maintenance program because they are the only major company that is licensed in North Carolina. While performing the maintenance the tech discovered one of the damper motors was bad. OK no problem it’s still in warranty. Here’s the kicker, $225 to replace a part in warranty that is smaller than your hand and took less than 30 minutes. They claim they charge a flat rate and that is what the book calls for. If anyone thinks that price is reasonable and fair especially since the tech was out performing maintenance I did not call them out here for that then you must work for them. There are laws that protect the consumer from unfair price gouging. Maybe weathermakers need to be investigated.
Rickey Ringer review for Weather Makers Inc
Rickey Ringer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 01:25 AM
Fix it the first time been to my 7 month old home 9 times and guess what neither system works
Anna Carotenuto review for Weather Makers Inc
Anna Carotenuto on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 07:42 AM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
James McGavran review for Weather Makers Inc
James McGavran on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 08:15 AM
They were great!!! Had some issues at my house and they came and fixed it. Very professional and great customer service.
Kelli Pugh review for Weather Makers Inc
Kelli Pugh on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 08:15 AM
I would highly recommend this company. They have awesome customer service and fixed our issue in a timely manner.
Marsha Pugh review for Weather Makers Inc
Marsha Pugh on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 06:49 AM
Very satisfied that they came out late in the evening to fix my unit. Having a new born in the house is enough but without a.c. is a major problem. Thank you!!!
Pearl King review for Weather Makers Inc
Pearl King on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 04:04 AM
Excellent service! We had an issue that needed immediate attention and your company's response time was exceptional. The staff was very friendly as well and easy to work with. Thank you!!
Alana Stevens review for Weather Makers Inc
Alana Stevens on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 02:43 AM
My technician Jesse was great and very professional!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.