Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weather Makers Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Other|Chesapeake, VA 23323

1741 West Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23323

(757) 421-4200

https://www.weathermakers.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1625 Donna Dr.

(757) 422-3101
5.0
(1) · Other

7 Conway Rd

(757) 813-6770
5.0
(2) · Other

758 W 22nd St

(757) 627-8699
5.0
(1) · Other

3619 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 363-9109

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

900 Commonwealth Pl

(757) 366-0988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1620 Centerville Turnpike

(757) 803-3877

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Weather Makers, we are proud to offer Hampton Roads and the surrounding communities the peace of mind that comes with expert heating and cooling services that everyone can trust. Weather Makers has been serving Virginia residents since 1971.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jo-An Lindsay on Facebook

7 months ago

02/17/2021, 02:42 AM
Absolutely the best service! Tony our tech was absolutely fabulous! Great communication courteous and professional! Will use again and again!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing, Jo-An! We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your awesome review with Tony. :)

John Michael Dennis on Facebook

8 months ago

01/22/2021, 12:29 PM
Have used them since 1980
Business Response:

Thank you for being a loyal customer, John. We'll always be here for you when you need us. :)

Donna Hartman on Facebook

8 months ago

01/22/2021, 12:18 PM
They take good care of me, making sure that everything is working right.
Business Response:

That's exactly what we strive to do each and every day, Donna. We're thrilled to know our team is taking the best care of you and your HVAC system!

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Connie Slife on Facebook

8 months ago

01/13/2021, 00:56 AM
Adam Feris on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 01:00 AM
Every time my dad and I have had to call, they’ve been the most professional and courteous. They’ve taken care of my dad more than a company should need to, and if nothing else, that would tell me everything.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing, Adam! We're happy to help and will always be here when you and your father need us :)

Rolland Long on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 04:20 AM
AC unit wasn't working so I called and left message at 7:00 am their answering machine said my call would be returned. When I got no response I called again a little after 11:00 and was told the tech would be at my house between 4 & 6 PM. at 4:52 PM they called and said tech should be here in 30 to 45 minutes maybe 1 hour. I called at 6:30 pm to see if he was coming, left a message. The Tech responded and said he had to finish a job he was on then, he would come to my house. He mentioned where he was working and is was about 4 miles away. Tech showed up at 8:33 and was done by 8:49 (16 minutes + 12 minutes travel from previous job, per the sales ticket he provided). My unit is still under warranty this is the third repair call in 20 months but since it's over 1 year old now warranty covers parts only, I am responsible for the labor. The repair Part (capacitor) costs about $40 retail on the internet the Labor to troubleshoot and install the new part was $225. That works out to $482 an hour including travel time. This labor cost is unreasonable. Just as an aside according to the receipt if I paid $179 for their Service agreement I could have saved $14.60 off this bill.
Sharon Harness on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 10:31 AM
He was pleasant and professional. Worked hard to get it fixed. Thank you. I would use them again if I needed to
Ginika Williams on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 13:09 PM
Great customer service. Very professional
Jake Waymire on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 03:07 AM
My AC went out this afternoon. After calling multiple companies I was got in contact with Weather Makers. Within 15 minutes of calling I was contacted by a technician and within 30 minutes he was at my house. The technician's name was Tony and he was fantastic. It was an easy job and he was done within the hour. Reasonably priced and he even found a coupon for me to use! I highly recommend Weather Makers!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.