Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weather Makers Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Other|Chesapeake, VA 23323

1741 West Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23323

(757) 421-4200

https://www.weathermakers.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1625 Donna Dr.

(757) 422-3101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

7 Conway Rd

(757) 813-6770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

758 W 22nd St

(757) 627-8699

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

3619 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 363-9109

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

900 Commonwealth Pl

(757) 366-0988

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1620 Centerville Turnpike

(757) 803-3877

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Weather Makers, we are proud to offer Hampton Roads and the surrounding communities the peace of mind that comes with expert heating and cooling services that everyone can trust. Weather Makers has been serving Virginia residents since 1971.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Herman Kristi review for Weather Makers Inc
Herman Kristi on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2020, 06:59 AM
Great company saved me a lot of money, technicians very cordial, fast and expedient in their work! I would recommend this company to anyone having heat or A/C issues, very professional. Thank You!
Herb Myers review for Weather Makers Inc
Herb Myers on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2020, 07:47 AM
My first time using Weather Makers and it was awesome, the tech was quick and precise. Fixed the problem and was done like a Ninja.
Maryann Smith review for Weather Makers Inc
Maryann Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 08:04 AM
Arrived on time, knowledgeable. We have a maintenance contract and have never had any issues.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Sharon Wingfield Chapman review for Weather Makers Inc
Sharon Wingfield Chapman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 17:29 PM
Hooray! The heat is on!!! Our service technician, Jesse, arrived with a smile. As usual, he provided excellent customer service & remained professional throughout the visit. He identified & resolved the problem in a timely manner. He took the time to answer questions, providing education on our heating system’s current & future care. Thank you very much, Jesse! I also want to thank Weathermakers for having the PM Savings Agreement Program. I am so happy I chose to be a member! The discount certainly made a big difference in the bottom line cost, today.
Jane Curran-Stokes review for Weather Makers Inc
Jane Curran-Stokes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 02:24 AM
we detected a gas leak in our garage called and someone came out right away and found the problem
Myra Hawkins review for Weather Makers Inc
Myra Hawkins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 10:35 AM
i have used this company for over 11 years. always professional always knowledgeable and never try to upsell will give options for better service of equipment but alllow you to choose without pressure. will highly recommend this company and will continue to allow them to service ny cooling and heating systems.
Michelle Allen review for Weather Makers Inc
Michelle Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 08:15 AM
I have been under contract with them since 2016 and have been satisfied with their performance
Anita McKay Driscoll review for Weather Makers Inc
Anita McKay Driscoll on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 04:13 AM
Always polite on time, they are very fair ,they get the job done
Sharon Quinn Powell review for Weather Makers Inc
Sharon Quinn Powell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 04:37 AM
Another great job by Weather Makers. Have been recommending them for 12 yrs, and will continue to do so w/good work like today's! Ty Weather Makers Inc.!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.