Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Waverly Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
473 reviews
|Dentists|Lincoln, NE 68506 United States

4700 Normal Blvd, Lincoln, NE 68506 United States

(402) 488-7020

http://www.dennismartindds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(6) · Dentists

5005 S 84th St

(402) 339-3519
5.0
(909) · Dental

8020 S 13th St

(402) 420-8020
5.0
(17) · Dentists

2623 N 72nd St

(402) 553-2153
5.0
(1) · Dental

15615 W Dodge Rd

(402) 614-9378
5.0
(425) · Dental

302 N 168th Cir #208

(402) 505-7474

1 person is looking at this business

About

White Fillings, Tooth Whitening, Root Canal, New Patients Welcome, Most Insurance Accepted, Met Life, Kids Connection, Gold Fillings, Geha, Extractions, Delta Dental, Crowns/Bridges, Cosmetic Dentistry, CIGNA, Brace's, Bc/Bs, Ameritas, Aetna

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
473 reviews
5470
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Barbara S. review for Waverly Dental
Barbara S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 01:02 AM
Dr. Wirth is an Amazing Doctor with a Great Bedside Manner. They are the BEST Dentists Around Lincoln !!
Brian D. review for Waverly Dental
Brian D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 16:28 PM
My family has been going to Optimal Dental for over 15 years. They treat us like friends at every appointment. I used to to DREAD seeing the DDS! I won't say I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned, but now I look forward to interacting with Dr Bailey and the team.
Brenda C. review for Waverly Dental
Brenda C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 13:30 PM
After having out-of-the-ordinary tooth sensitivity & calling the office Monday, they worked me into Dr. Bailey's busy pre-vacation work week for an appointment on Wednesday. He made an assessment & we decided to replace some old filings. I was in & out in a little over an hour. Absolutely no pain. Best dental office in Lincoln! I've been a client for 39 years & will go no where else!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Kelleen B. review for Waverly Dental
Kelleen B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 01:21 AM
Great work and friendly environment. It's the nicest dentist's office I've every been to.
Carole J. review for Waverly Dental
Carole J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 13:19 PM
Always very professional staff! Best dentist's in town!
Janet M. review for Waverly Dental
Janet M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 02:51 AM
Everyone is so nice and the service is excellent. Very professional and efficient. Thank you so much! Janet Means
Brenda D. review for Waverly Dental
Brenda D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 02:43 AM
My partial appliance broke on a Sunday afternoon and by 5pm on the following day Dr. Wirth had the lab fix my broken smile! I am blessed to have such a great dentist and his dedicated staff. ♡
Vicki B. review for Waverly Dental
Vicki B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 01:35 AM
calm, relaxing experience that speaks volumes for me
Mary E. review for Waverly Dental
Mary E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 01:28 AM
Everyone in this office is top-notch! The very best in Lincoln - by far!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.