Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Waverly Dental

5.0
Get directions

About this business

White Fillings, Tooth Whitening, Root Canal, New Patients Welcome, Most Insurance Accepted, Met Life, Kids Connection, Gold Fillings, Geha, Extractions, Delta Dental, Crowns/Bridges, Cosmetic Dentistry, CIGNA, Brace's, Bc/Bs, Ameritas, Aetna 

Location details

4700 Normal Blvd, Lincoln, NE, 68506, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
TueClosed
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0473 reviews
5
470
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Barbara S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Wirth is an Amazing Doctor with a Great Bedside Manner. They are the BEST Dentists Around Lincoln !! 

Brian D.'s profile image
4 years ago

My family has been going to Optimal Dental for over 15 years. They treat us like friends at every appointment. I used to to DREAD seeing the DDS! I won't say I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned, but now I look forward to interacting with Dr Bailey and the team. 

Brenda C.'s profile image
4 years ago

After having out-of-the-ordinary tooth sensitivity & calling the office Monday, they worked me into Dr. Bailey's busy pre-vacation work week for an appointment on Wednesday. He made an assessment & we decided to replace some old filings. I was in & out in a little over an hour. Absolutely no pain. Best dental office in Lincoln! I've been a client for 39 years & will go no where else! <3 

Kelleen B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great work and friendly environment. It's the nicest dentist's office I've every been to. 

Carole J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always very professional staff! Best dentist's in town! 

Janet M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Everyone is so nice and the service is excellent. Very professional and efficient. Thank you so much! Janet Means 

Brenda D.'s profile image
4 years ago

My partial appliance broke on a Sunday afternoon and by 5pm on the following day Dr. Wirth had the lab fix my broken smile! I am blessed to have such a great dentist and his dedicated staff. ♡ 

Vicki B.'s profile image
4 years ago

calm, relaxing experience that speaks volumes for me 

Mary E.'s profile image
4 years ago

Everyone in this office is top-notch! The very best in Lincoln - by far! 

Frequently asked questions about Waverly Dental

How is Waverly Dental rated?

Waverly Dental has a 5 star rating with 473 reviews. 

When is Waverly Dental open?

Waverly Dental is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.