Logo White
Watch Demo

WAVE Fitness and Bodyworks

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Recreation|Bedford, TX 76022

2200 Airport Fwy #600, Ste 600, Bedford, TX 76022

(469) 684-1767

Open now:6:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

W.A.V.E. Fitness & Bodyworks specializes in small group, one-one-one and partner personal training.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nabila Viriot on Facebook

13 days ago

01/16/2020, 01:28 AM
Yes I do I joined for the 21 days promotion !
Is it full body workout ? YES u go there for 45 minute u work yr full body worth it ! I meet 2 instructors already both of them are really good they don’t play very good instructors they motivated you and very careful to each of the client I love that ! Also I love it because of their timing (schedule) very convenient for me second location perfect . Yesterday class at 6 pm was OMG amazing ! When I finish the class I was really proud of me thank u to the instructors (coach) well done see u tonight!!
Chenese Graves on Facebook

2 months ago

12/05/2019, 08:56 AM
I recommend you try WAVE fitness and Bodyworks for guaranteed results!! Awesome place!
Jim Janolo on Facebook

4 months ago

09/28/2019, 10:56 AM
Its always feel amazing to be surrounded with positive vibes... If you have fitness goals that you're having challenge with to achieved, come visit W.A.V.E. fitness and BodyWorks will help, encourage and push you to reach your goals..
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Chrisshele 'Ms Chriss' Griffin on Facebook

5 months ago

08/17/2019, 10:28 AM
WAVE is a great place to get back to your fitness regimen or continue. The trainers are wonderful & so is the community!!
Teresa Lightford Higgs on Facebook

6 months ago

07/19/2019, 06:08 AM
This is a great place. Everyone is super nice and very helpful.
Terri LiveLaugh Love on Facebook

7 months ago

06/21/2019, 01:48 AM
WAVE IS LIFE!! I love coming here and being a part of something so AMAZING! Its life changing. You work at your pace and set your own goals with the help of Trainers that care about YOU! I would recommend this place to EVERYONE no matter what size you are or what your limits are. WAVE will help you achieve your Goal at your pace. Thank you WAVE for everything! 💙💙💙💜💜💜💪💪💪🏋️‍♀️
Shiklyn Shiko on Facebook

7 months ago

06/17/2019, 01:29 AM
It's a fun place for group exercises, especially for beginners who have no clue what to do in a gym. Its not intimidating at all and you go at your own pace.
Jaiz Thammavong on Facebook

7 months ago

06/13/2019, 12:13 PM
Great place to start and I love it 😍
Kimberly Mace-Rogers on Facebook

9 months ago

04/24/2019, 01:01 AM
Superb personalized support to get fit and healthy with a gym family atmosphere!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.