Logo White
Watch Demo

Waterfront Surgery Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
27 reviews
|Hospitals|Pittsburgh, PA 15120

495 E Waterfront Dr #110, Suite 110, Pittsburgh, PA 15120

(412) 325-2174

https://waterfrontsurgerycenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2501 Leechburg Rd

(724) 335-7331

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospitals

76 16th St #100

(304) 238-0212
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

4545 New Texas Rd

(412) 793-4801
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

1020 Bower Hill Rd

(412) 502-3920

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(81) · Hospitals

5015 Sampson Dr

(724) 325-4615

4 people are looking at this business

About

The Waterfront Surgery Center is a privately owned ambulatory surgery center that provides outpatient surgery care services. The center specializes in gastroenterology, ophthalmology, pulmunology, orthopedics and podiatry. It also offers general and plastic surgeries and pain management services. It is affiliated with the Accreditation Association for Ambulatory Health Care. The Waterfront Surgery Center is located Homestead, Pa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
27 reviews
520
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacki Rudolchick on Facebook

7 months ago

02/21/2020, 19:58 PM
Very nice and courteous people waiting on you ! Best place I've ever been for test ! HIGHLY RECOMMEND USING THIS PLACE AND DR'S 😊
Aubrey Garvin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 01:29 AM
Annie Miraveles on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 02:46 AM
The nurses and doctors are very nice but the waiting is very long. We were in the waiting room for 4 hours before they took my mom in. If you have surgery there plan on being there whole day. I work on a hospital surgical unit. Our cataracts is less than 3 hours from arrival to finish. I'm still appreciative to all the staff and doctors and nurses. Very friendly and very informative. I'll give the entire staff 5+*.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Amy Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 12:58 PM
Everyone was nice took great care of me id be happy if i ever would have to go back
Nancy Webb Amoroso on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 04:21 AM
2 procedures in 2 weeks. Dr. Clarke is fantastic. Michelle Colecchi was the sweetest nurse ever. Jess my nurse anesthetist went above and beyond to help with my sedation. Not to mention they all checked on me after my procedure as well.
Darla Calfo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 02:24 AM
Brought my mom here to get colonoscopy & endoscopy. My parents have been here before but this was my 1st time. Even though I was not the patient I thought everyone here was very friendly & helpful. I would definitely consider coming here & also recommend it to all my friends & family.
Sylvia Anielewski Stulock on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2017, 05:58 AM
This was our first experience with the Waterfront Surgery Center, I have to say that this was truly a great experience. It is a fine oiled machine and everyone there from the check in to the discharge nurse were extremely nice and made this a great experience. Would recommend you to anyone. Thanks for the great care.
Darci Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2016, 10:49 AM
My daughter has had 2 surgeries preformed here within the past year. Staff was wonderful!
Cheryl Candi Mosley on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2016, 11:22 AM
Went to Pittsburgh Bone & Joint Surgeons, very honest, caring, positive & optimistic! Sure that they can help improve my beat up body!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.