Logo White

Washington Street Dentistry

Own this business?
4.5
65 reviews
|Dental|Indianapolis, IN 46229

About

Visit Twitter Page | Visit Facebook Page

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.5
65 reviews
553
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
  • 59 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews3.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/20/2014, 13:05 PM
This practice is a scam!!! I had a partial place 2 weeks ago. It was hurting I went back 3 times to have them adjusted which the assistant said would be normal to do. They became frustrated and Dr Clark stated "I don't know what to do". He did offer a refund but his lack of knowledge to fix the problem is leaving me with no teeth and a trying to find someone to do what he should have done. Stay away!!! His assitance think they are Gods gift to dentistry and talk about each other in front of you. Dr. Clark I really hope you never need medical assistance I surely hope that no medical/dental professional treats you the way your practice treated me. I trusted you and you scammed me!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/02/2012, 10:09 AM
This is the worst dentist I have ever been to. I had a lot of work to be done, but I had problems every visit that I had to make another trip to correct. All the fillings are done by the assistants, and in every single set they did, at least one had to be fixed. My husband, who had work done at the same time, had the same problem. Every time he had fillings done, he had to go back and have them redrilled, refilled, filed down. i understand a mistake here and there, but every visit? My front teeth still have jagged, uneven fillings in the front of them that rub my gums. I went back TWICE to have this fixed, and neither time helped at all. I was basically told I would have to deal with it. I w...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/23/2011, 08:09 AM
The best dentist I have ever seen. Trust me I have seen my fair share.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/04/2010, 07:09 AM
I found these guys while searching on google to find a dentist that could help me with a toothache. Dr. Church managed to see me same day and do two root canals actually I just got back to my hotel room less than 20 mins ago I'm not numb, but not in pain either able to eat again. Very professional and quick also a high quality of work. Highly reccomend this place. -Dave from Texas
on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/12/2010, 01:03 AM
Needing to get an aching tooth out of my mouth fast, I had first visited another dental office and ended up storming out the door. Then a friend referred me to this place. From th emoment I walked in, they treated me with care and concern. The dentist gave me his undivided attention and was so friendly. The office is very clean and nice. I will never go anywhere else for my dental needs.
on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/10/2007, 04:12 AM
This place is okay but everyone can see you work out through the window. Mostly men seem to be working out here.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.