Logo White
Watch Demo

Washington Park Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
113 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Denver, CO 80210

1313 S Clarkson St #1, Unit 1, Denver, CO 80210

(303) 744-7100

https://www.washparkchiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

899 Logan St #105

(303) 831-1122
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

9898 Rosemont Ave

(303) 708-8839
5.0
(165) · Healthcare

15236 E Hampden Ave

(720) 747-5333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

331 14th St #208

(720) 628-2604

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Healthcare

2460 W 26th Ave

(303) 435-4382

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Chiropractors

10693 Melody Dr

(303) 909-3209
About

Specialties Washington Park Chiropractic is an integral part of the neighborhood. We understand how important staying healthy and active is to you. Our goal is to keep you doing what you love. We are the only certified Sports, Prenatal and Pediatric chiropractors in Denver. We treat ailments using chiropractic adjustments, the Graston Technique and massage. You will be back to doing what you love to do before you know it!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
113 reviews
599
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.8Google
  • 49 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenna Valenzuela on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 13:01 PM
They are a great chiropractor... when you can get a hold of them. I’ve been trying to get a hold of them for about 2 days now. I have left a voice mail and have been placed on hold two times. I still have not been able to schedule an appointment. 🙄 It should not be this hard.
Tanya Abdelrehim on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 08:17 AM
I can't say enough good things about this practice. Dr. Dorsa makes you feel excited to take care of your health. I have been fortunate enough to be educated and guided towards true long-lasting health and a better functioning knee! Even as a well rounded athlete everyone can use another set of eyes to get you on the track your body is asking for. Thank you to docs like you for finally addressing the cause of so many people's sickness, injuries and limitations, rather than continuing to treat symptoms with medication that slowly poisons the body. Live the life you deserve to live. I highly recommend visiting Dr. Dorsa @ Wash Park Chiropractic.
Maria McBride on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 10:59 AM
HI, JUST STARTED GOING TO WASHINGTON PARK CHIROPRACTIC, AND LOVE IT. I'VE NEVER EVER HAD AN ADJUSTMENT BEFORE, DR. CHAD IS WONDERFUL IN EXPLAINING EVERYTHING TO ME AND TO MY HUSBAND. HE'S TAKING THINGS SLOW WHICH I AM VERY HAPPY ABOUT, HE ALSO RECCOMMENDED MY HUBBY GET AN EX-RAY WHICH WE DID THAT REVEALED A LOT. THEIR FACILITY IS CLEAN, THE STAFF IS VERY NICE AND UPBEAT AND EVEN BETTER FOR US THEIR CLOSE TO HOME. PLEASE VISIT THEM, SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT, YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED. THANKS TEAM!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Helen Young on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 06:00 AM
I go to Dr Goodman monthly to keep the aches and pains away from working at the computer and playing lots of tennis. And Tyler is a brilliant massage therapist who has rehabilitated my shoulder with his targeted massage. He works wonders. All the practitioners are highly trained and excellent at what they do and the front desk peeps are awesome and helpful. 6 stars!
Vicki Sordyl on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 02:29 AM
Dr. B & Dr. M - you are amazing. I get to do all the crazy things I do and you 'fix' me right up. Every time I crash mtb'ing or carry too much in my backpack or hike and twist wrong! You are super 'in tune' to what gets out of alignment on me and put things right back in place!!!! Truly grateful for your expertise!
Rick Ellison on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2017, 19:27 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Chris Dunsmoor on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2017, 12:24 PM
Dr. Mangla is amazing! My lower back was in pain for a long time. I feel amazing after my visits with her.
Shaleen Moore DeStefano on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2017, 17:09 PM
Dr. Lisa Goodman and her friendly staff are professional experts in their field. I love that they surpass all expectations of an ordinary Chiropractic office.
Michael Laurila on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2016, 17:12 PM
If you are looking for more than a "traditonal" chiro office, look no further. Dr. Jace Buzek was the doctor I had work on me, and after only 1 visit I am feeling better after a year of lower back pain. I also had a message with Jessica Wilson, who is outstanding. The rest of the staff are super friendly as well, and I hear they all perform really well. I must say, the receptionist gal, Natalie, is super friendly and adds another value to the company. Would I go back? Already booked another appointment with the sweet Natalie.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.