Logo White
Watch Demo

Washington Dental Recovery

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Dental|Washington, PA 15301

124 Ridge Ave, Washington, PA 15301

(724) 229-2778

http://dentalrecovery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

440 Perry Hwy #1

(412) 931-4243

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

900 Cedar Ave

(412) 321-5810
5.0
(24) · General Dentistry

1609 Pennsylvania Ave

(330) 385-1352
5.0
(1) · Dental

4290 William Flinn Hwy

(412) 487-6910
5.0
(13) · Dental

378 W Chestnut St

(724) 228-4600
5.0
(12) · Dentists

540 Morgantown St

(724) 437-7562
About

Washington Dental Recovery is located at 124 Ridge Ave, Washington, PA. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Stephanie Skapik Bailey on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/15/2018, 03:08 AM
    I would recommend them to anyone! They are truly the nicest group of professionals and they know what they are doing. All of my experiences there have been great and make me happy to go and get my teeth fixed instead of putting it off because I dread it like I have in the past. I'll never go to another dentistry office again. This one is stuck with me:) he literally removed a wisdom tooth, which I was terrified to have done. It was out before I ever knew he was pulling it! He is seriously the best of the best!
    Jess Lewis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/07/2018, 05:21 AM
    The staff is beyond amazing with children & super friendly!
    Jared Henkel on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/31/2018, 04:47 AM
    Had my teeth cleaned and some fillings replaced. The staff were wonderful and gentle. The results are perfect.
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Nikki McCartney on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/13/2018, 01:29 AM
    They are amazing. I have been coming here for about a year now, and any time i have a problem they have no problem helping me. They get me in as soon as they can and this is the first dentist office I have been to that doesn't judge me for my teeth. I won't be going anywhere any time soon.
    Ray Foster on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/05/2018, 01:35 AM
    This is by far the best dentist I have ever been to!
    Deb Burk on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/22/2018, 07:33 AM
    Danielle Nestor on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/17/2017, 06:58 AM
    Me and my 3 year old daughter just went here for the first time and i was very impressed ! The staff was all wonderful and my 3 yr old did awesome. The dentist was very understanding and really listens to his patients. He came up with a treatment plan the same day. I would highly recommend this practice
    Tracy Spuck on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/20/2017, 01:40 AM
    Jess Baker on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/22/2017, 07:27 AM
    Absolutely wonderful! The staff is very friendly,makes you feel welcomed. And they work with your schedule for appointments. They do what they are able to,to get me and my children in the same day(we live 35 min away.) You don't have to wait over a month to get an appointment. I'm finally getting work that's been long over due done in 2 appointments! I am very happy here and so are my kids,I'll NEVER go anywhere else.And I will highly recommend them �
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.