Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wasatch Gentle Dental Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
292 reviews
|Dentists|Murray, UT 84107 United States

6040 Fashion Blvd, Ste 100, Murray, UT 84107 United States

(801) 262-6661

https://www.wasatchgentledental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(54) · Dentists

2703 N 1600 W

(801) 737-4650
5.0
(60) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
5.0
(4) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009
About

Dr. Andrew Smith and Dr. Bradley Smith offer comprehensive dental care for your entire family in an upbeat, calming environment. Call today to make your appointment at Wasatch Gentle Dental and learn more about gentle dentistry in Murray, Utah, and the surrounding areas of Salt Lake City, Sandy, and West Jordan.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
292 reviews
5280
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Monica Liley review for Wasatch Gentle Dental Inc
Monica Liley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 01:08 AM
I had a chipped tooth and was able to be seen right away. Dr Smith and his associates are kind with excellent chairside manner.
Mark Winget review for Wasatch Gentle Dental Inc
Mark Winget on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 03:10 AM
Dr. Smith is incredible. He did a major procedure on my teeth and it was quick, done right, and didnt feel a thing. I actually enjoyed it. And best price ever - wow! Top notch pro and his assistant was awesome too. Great job! Very grateful.
Lisa R. review for Wasatch Gentle Dental Inc
Lisa R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 07:25 AM
If you really want a great Dentist and Staff go to Wasatch Gentle Dental. They are so welcoming and friendly. I get anxiety going to the Dentist and they always make me feel comfortable. They are the best!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Callis L. review for Wasatch Gentle Dental Inc
Callis L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 01:26 AM
it was really nice no problems answered all questions
Madison W. review for Wasatch Gentle Dental Inc
Madison W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 04:44 AM
The dentist took time to explain my daughters teeth xrays, and helped my daughter to understand importance of proper tooth care. Felt like more than just a number. Nice
Bruce M. review for Wasatch Gentle Dental Inc
Bruce M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 00:38 AM
Treated kindly, proper questions asked, service did well, proper system followed. I did have to tell Doc. about a part of pain while cleaning being done. Very minor item though.
Stephen R. review for Wasatch Gentle Dental Inc
Stephen R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 01:38 AM
The whole office crew are good and works hard for you. Dr Andrew Smith is just an outstanding dentist in and out of the office. I'm much older than him and he treats me with great dignity and respect. His skill and concern makes for easy to take experience during your appointment. I also review him high for his volunteer work out of the office.
Steven D. review for Wasatch Gentle Dental Inc
Steven D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 09:06 AM
Dr. Smith and crew are fantastic. It was painless.
Jerika Winslow review for Wasatch Gentle Dental Inc
Jerika Winslow on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2020, 04:00 AM
AMAZING workers! Very kind and thorough with your appointments and payments. 10/10 would recommend 👍🏻
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.