Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Waj Management

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.6
45 reviews
|Home Developers|Raleigh, NC 27615

701 Exposition Pl STE 118, Ste 118, Raleigh, NC 27615

(919) 847-8350

https://wajmanagement.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3200 Gresham Lake Rd #101

(919) 876-6020
4.3
(36) · Real Estate

4321 Lassiter at North Hills Ave #250

(919) 833-7755

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(6) · Home Developers

231 S Garnett St

(252) 430-6161
4.1
(9) · Real Estate

4242 Six Forks Rd #1600

(919) 854-2797
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.6
45 reviews
514
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
124
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lexi l. review for Waj Management
lexi l. on BirdEye

10 months ago

03/08/2021, 13:22 PM
I moved into Ashly Park Apt located in New Bern, NC about 3 years ago. I love the office manager, Karen T. She listens to you and fix any problems you have. Plus, there is a park for families located on site that is well kept up, pet friendly too. Great activities during the holidays like catered food with prizes, getting to know some of your neighbors and the fun times you have playing games. Great place to live, close to everything and very respectful tenants. She does a wonderful job managing this property. Thank you for allowing me to live here. -tenant 3306-
Michael M. review for Waj Management
Michael M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 13:24 PM
I live in Scott Commons Apts. which is owned by them. Have been here 2 years and never had any problems. The building manager Stephanie is very friendly and helpful. When I need something fixed they get on it in a timely manner.
Fast F. review for Waj Management
Fast F. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 13:57 PM
im writing to ask you should I find a lawer, im at bailey place apartment in Fuquay , and my manager is harassing em , I have been here 12 years, don bother soul I keep o mey self but here resently when I h family over or guest she will agressivly bag on m dorr anr d tell em yelling I am watching you. it embasrrsing, I don't ko why sh is doing this , don't I have rights? should I hire a laywyer? please help
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
N S. review for Waj Management
N S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 15:42 PM
This is the worst property management I ever rented from. They are not professional at all, building managers are rude and racist they don't give a damn about the tenants. These properties are not worth a dollar everything in your apartments always breaking and are full with mold and when you let the building managers know they get upset. The Property Management needs to get shut down!
Respond to negative reviews
km review for Waj Management
km on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 10:49 AM
Anonymous A. I WOULD BET my last dollar, is employee of the magr co. ( no surprise). i moved in and apartment had bugs. I TOLD THEM as i was moving in. then after i moved things in they tried to say i brought them in. THE PROBLEM is not the property itself, although they need additional children and teen rules badly. It is the management company along with the district manager that oversees everything. Whatever happens and you need, she will ALWAYS blame the tenant. She keeps deposits when ever possible. I know of many who did all required and she keeps promising to send it yet has not for months at a time and 2 never saw it back. Why they made her district mgr i will never know. She is clearly hurting their investment of the property. The The main management company does not fall far from the tree. if you need ANYTHING you might as well just not say anything and do it yourself right. Save yourself time and fighting with them.
Respond to negative reviews
km review for Waj Management
km on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 08:32 AM
NICE PLACE>>>>>>>>> WAJ mrgt co turning Lyons Walk Apartment in kernersville into a getto place. And that is a shame. They are the reason why so much is not being done. When its fixed, they look for cheapest still back parts for replacement. NOTHING is ever updated. You can be disabled and they will not do ANYTHING doctors ask. They think they are above the law and could care less about the people that live here. They do not do proper maintenance on grounds when they know they have pest control issues. You can have a leak and it takes months to fix. They are for sale. I hope if sold new investors will be SMART cookies and correct all these tenant issues because it really could be very nice property with floor and appliance updates, along with some minor TENANT rules put in tact to keep a few getto type residence to be more respectful. Most are nice however. IT WILL NEVER BE A DECENT PLACE TO LIVE as LONG AS CURRENT GETTO SLUM MANAGEMENT WAJ CO IS MANAGING IT though no matter who owns it. that one can take to the bank!
Dee A. review for Waj Management
Dee A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/14/2016, 13:05 PM
Renting from WAJ is risky. I rented from them out of Clayton and they moved me into an apartment that was not ready, they showed me one apartment and then gave me a handicapped. Raleigh office never returns calls and they dip into your security deposit. Rent at your own risk!
Respond to negative reviews
unknown p. review for Waj Management
unknown p. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/09/2011, 12:36 PM
Lyonswalk is a GHETTO! The complaints on this blog are true. It has all happened to me. Decent, good people are leaving because gangs of youth are ruling this property. Long-time residents,some poor and disabled, are treated like garbage. These are the people that don't cause trouble, pay their rent on time and are NOT involved in criminal activity. Mgmnt does NOT live on the property making it easy and encouraging these gangs to do as they please. Vandalize, midnite knocks, balls smashing into glass windows and doors, prank pizza orders @ late hours, all of it. Older brothers teach younger brothers how to vandalize,harass and become the scum that they are. Call the cops? No damage, no complaint. Disabled, handicapped, it doesn't matter to them. Ear-splitting alarms start in some apts. that the residents have no idea how to stop.Call the fire dept? At least 4 engines and many fireman answer the call that does not require them and ties up resources that could save a life elsewhere. Do Not come here. This place is a disaster that has already happened.
Respond to negative reviews
B d. review for Waj Management
B d. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/04/2010, 02:56 AM
lyons walk Lyons Walk Kernersville
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.