Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wagon Wheel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
52 reviews
|American|Bessemer, AL 35020

1424 1st Ave N, Bessemer, AL 35020

(205) 218-0969

https://www.facebook.com/wagonwheeldeliandgrill1424/?ref=page_internal&mt_nav=1

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(99) · Restaurants

2322 4th Street

(205) 248-2493
4.8
(47) · American

4600 Valleydale Rd

(205) 983-5214
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
52 reviews
544
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.8Google
  • 17 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Quinn Miller on Facebook

8 months ago

08/12/2020, 01:45 AM
My boyfriend and I stopped here today just passing thru Alabama and were amazed at how good the food was. We literally just ate the best chicken pita sandwich I’ve ever had. The owner was very friendly and chatted us up while we waited. And he put his foot in that pita! 🤣 Would def recommend.
Fred Richards on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 03:32 AM
great sandwiches and salads and plates
Stefany Wesley on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2019, 06:26 AM
My husband and I have eaten here on many occasions. We had lunch there today and the service and food was great as always. The Philly cheese steak was delicious!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Michelle Malone Cain on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 02:29 AM
My coworker and I ate here today. He had the cheeseburger special and I had a gyro sandwich. The food was truly amazing! We had to brag on it to them. You must try out this restaurant if you haven't already! The food came out really quick and they were extremely nice. My coworker said that was the juiciest Burger hit ever eaten in it taste like homemade
Brooke-Anne Freeman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 11:58 AM
Jenny Mills on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 02:47 AM
Tiffany Buckelew on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2017, 18:21 PM
Stefany Wesley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2017, 18:16 PM
Haley Moulton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2016, 18:03 PM
Awesome food and friendly staff ��!! The Philly Cheese Steak is one of a kind..must have! I will be back!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.