Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Waccamaw Dermatology LLC

Claimed
4.8
422 reviews
|Healthcare|Myrtle Beach, SC 29572 United States

917 Medical Cir, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572 United States

(843) 449-0453

https://waccamawdermatology.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

302 Liberty St

(910) 914-0540
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10195 Beach Dr SW

(910) 575-0572
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

116 Premiere Plaza

(910) 642-2677
5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

6934 Beach Dr SW

(910) 575-2225
5.0
(64) · Chiropractors

1211 48th Ave N

(843) 449-1000
5.0
(19) · Orthopedists

612 Jefferson St

(910) 640-1813
About

Full service dermatology practice offering general, surgical, and cosmetic dermatology to all ages, in-house dermatopathologist, and the only 2 fellowship-trained Mohs surgeons in Myrtle Beach. With 5 convenient locations we are sure to be close by and ready to handle all of your skin care needs.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
422 reviews
5378
  
430
  
32
  
21
  
111
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeannette A. review for Waccamaw Dermatology LLC
Jeannette A. on BirdEye

4 days ago

08/06/2022, 17:52 PM
PA Bennett in the Sumter office is AWESOME! He took the time to sit there and explain things to me, told me what it was gonna feel like when he froze the area. He was very informative and took his time with everything!
William B. review for Waccamaw Dermatology LLC
William B. on BirdEye

4 days ago

08/06/2022, 16:55 PM
Hardly any wait nurse was very friendly Dr was very nice let me know everything I was worried about on my skin was nothing major just old age removed some skin tags on my eyes I asked her about right then and there didn't expect that I thank her for that and highly recommend
mardi w. review for Waccamaw Dermatology LLC
mardi w. on BirdEye

14 days ago

07/27/2022, 17:25 PM
Their new office in Sumter is awesome. Friendly &. courteous staff, PA Bennett is very knowledge and explains so you can understand what you need to do. Not a lot of wait time for appointments either.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Kathleen S. review for Waccamaw Dermatology LLC
Kathleen S. on BirdEye

14 days ago

07/27/2022, 16:44 PM
Dr Cockley and his staff are the best. They make you feel so comfortable
monica b. review for Waccamaw Dermatology LLC
monica b. on BirdEye

21 days ago

07/20/2022, 18:43 PM
They are awesome! Very short wait! Very knowledgeable and friendly!
Mary-Kay W. review for Waccamaw Dermatology LLC
Mary-Kay W. on BirdEye

24 days ago

07/17/2022, 05:21 AM
They were very friendly, professional and made me feel comfortable and were making sure they got all the basal cell cancer. Highly recommend Dr Coatley.
Toya B. review for Waccamaw Dermatology LLC
Toya B. on BirdEye

25 days ago

07/16/2022, 14:12 PM
Great service
Timothy T Dunkin S. review for Waccamaw Dermatology LLC
Timothy T Dunkin S. on BirdEye

a month ago

07/15/2022, 19:22 PM
Great experience. Highly recommend.
Anne Redd F. review for Waccamaw Dermatology LLC
Anne Redd F. on BirdEye

3 months ago

05/19/2022, 01:23 AM
Ms. Poston is very professional, thorough, knowledgeable and very outgoing. Felt very assured after visit....will return next year
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.