Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
338 reviews
|Orthodontists|Lakewood, CO 80232 United States

1840 S Wadsworth Blvd, Lakewood, CO 80232 United States

(303) 988-0844

http://www.bobakortho.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(102) · Dental

9200 W Cross Dr Suite #250

(303) 973-7771
5.0
(147) · Dental

1200 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 934-4285
5.0
(8) · Dental

8120 S Holly St

(303) 730-2083
5.0
(23) · Dental

7479 E 29th Ave

(303) 321-4445
5.0
(79) · Orthodontists

10450 S Progress Way #100

(720) 842-4544
5.0
(48) · Orthodontists

1361 Francis St

(303) 772-5055
About

We understand the importance of a beautiful smile. Our orthodontist provides child braces, adolescent braces, and braces for adults with options such as invisalign. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff provides the highest level of orthodontic care at affordable prices in a very comfortable, convenient location. For quality care and optimal service call our office today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
338 reviews
5293
  
49
  
34
  
22
  
112
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Denise F Torres review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Denise F Torres on Facebook

8 years ago

06/21/2015, 10:56 AM
Nena Luna review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Nena Luna on Facebook

8 years ago

06/09/2015, 03:38 AM
Kathi Smith review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Kathi Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

05/06/2015, 12:20 PM
Fun atmosphere, pleasant staff and Dr. Bobak is fantastic!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Lyn Perry Masche review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Lyn Perry Masche on Facebook

8 years ago

04/06/2015, 04:14 AM
Dr. Bobak was the Orthodontist for my son Jacob and I. He's wonderful! I get complements on my teeth all the time. THANK YOU DR. BOBAK!!!!
Gizela Bobak review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Gizela Bobak on Facebook

8 years ago

01/02/2015, 15:01 PM
At the age over70 I am his patient now.with owesome result !! I love my new smile....and I am his Mama !!! Thank you my son.Love you.
Ana Cruz Orihuela review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Ana Cruz Orihuela on Facebook

8 years ago

11/18/2014, 06:25 AM
Tammy Dehaven review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Tammy Dehaven on Facebook

8 years ago

10/21/2014, 09:37 AM
My twins both went to bobak for braces. I loved the experience we had with him and his staff. The staff were all friendly and easy to talk with. Dr bobak is friendly as well but he's also stern, which I loved. He told my teenage girls he want happy when they weren't taking care of their brushing. I have told others about him and will continue.
Mary Rodriguez review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Mary Rodriguez on Facebook

9 years ago

07/22/2014, 13:15 PM
Love Dr.bobak and his staff, he is such an amazing orthodontist and person! I refer everyone I know here!
Bobbette Alvarado review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Bobbette Alvarado on Facebook

9 years ago

07/05/2014, 02:45 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.