Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
338 reviews
|Orthodontists|Lakewood, CO 80232 United States

1840 S Wadsworth Blvd, Lakewood, CO 80232 United States

(303) 988-0844

http://www.bobakortho.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(79) · Orthodontists

10450 S Progress Way #100

(720) 842-4544
5.0
(48) · Orthodontists

1361 Francis St

(303) 772-5055
5.0
(23) · Dental

7479 E 29th Ave

(303) 321-4445
5.0
(102) · Dental

9200 W Cross Dr Suite #250

(303) 973-7771
5.0
(147) · Dental

1200 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 934-4285
5.0
(8) · Dental

8120 S Holly St

(303) 730-2083
About

We understand the importance of a beautiful smile. Our orthodontist provides child braces, adolescent braces, and braces for adults with options such as invisalign. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff provides the highest level of orthodontic care at affordable prices in a very comfortable, convenient location. For quality care and optimal service call our office today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
338 reviews
5293
  
49
  
34
  
22
  
112
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Minh T Pham review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Minh T Pham on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2019, 21:00 PM
Best Orthodontics in Colorado! Staff are incredibly friendly and professional. Come here if you want the smile you have always dreamed for. FYI. Dr.Bobak is AWESOME. 2011-2019.
Dylan McKee review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Dylan McKee on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 04:42 AM
Great experience, I couldn’t have asked for a better orthodontist. I highly recommend Dr. Bobak!
Joe Bustos review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Joe Bustos on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 00:07 AM
Always friendly and professional staff. As a parent, you feel comfortable letting your child take charge of themselves. Thanks Dr. Bobak
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Kimmie Martinez-Moore review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Kimmie Martinez-Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 20:13 PM
Thank you Dr. Bobak! My son was so worried about getting braces and now...he loves his new smile! Your staff is so friendly, your office is the best I ever seen and so comfortable for both kids and adults! And you are awesome! The care you take with each patient is fantastic and I will make sure everyone who asks...knows you are the best!
Anastasia Martinez Gonzalez review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Anastasia Martinez Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 13:28 PM
Amazing Dr.B is one of the best he is awesome!!! He is really caring and a pro at what he does I highly highly highly recommended i wish I would have went with him sooner but I at last can have the smile I always dreamed of😍 totally in love with my smile I couldn’t ask for a better orthodontist😁
Lisett Ramirez review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Lisett Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2018, 14:25 PM
This place was very sweet and care taking they are there trought the whole process explain everything in detail so you know what they are doing to your teeth and it’s just a good place to get your braces.
Charlotte Jean Lopez review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Charlotte Jean Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2018, 09:48 AM
THIS PLACE IS AWESOME AND VERY VERY FRIENDLY STAFF
Xtina Marie review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Xtina Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 00:08 AM
The absolute best place to get your braces done. They did not only myself but my two children also and we love the results. THANK YOU DR. BOBAK AND TEAM!
Leslie Nevarez review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Leslie Nevarez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2018, 12:22 PM
Very unprofessional didn’t even do a real exam, very rude! Felt discriminated since all the reviews said he was very kind etc.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.