Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
338 reviews
|Orthodontists|Lakewood, CO 80232 United States

1840 S Wadsworth Blvd, Lakewood, CO 80232 United States

(303) 988-0844

http://www.bobakortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(102) · Dental

9200 W Cross Dr Suite #250

(303) 973-7771
5.0
(147) · Dental

1200 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 934-4285
5.0
(8) · Dental

8120 S Holly St

(303) 730-2083
5.0
(23) · Dental

7479 E 29th Ave

(303) 321-4445
5.0
(79) · Orthodontists

10450 S Progress Way #100

(720) 842-4544
5.0
(48) · Orthodontists

1361 Francis St

(303) 772-5055
About

We understand the importance of a beautiful smile. Our orthodontist provides child braces, adolescent braces, and braces for adults with options such as invisalign. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff provides the highest level of orthodontic care at affordable prices in a very comfortable, convenient location. For quality care and optimal service call our office today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
338 reviews
5293
  
49
  
34
  
22
  
112
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cecy Sandoval review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Cecy Sandoval on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 05:28 AM
En lo personal recomiendo a Bobak Orthodontics porque tienen muy buen personal y el doctor es muy amable al igual q su personal y son muy accesibles en cuanto alas citas para seguimiento te las dan ala hora q tú las pidas y los días q mejor te convenga gracias de ante mano
Gerardo Y Blanca Quintero review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Gerardo Y Blanca Quintero on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 11:56 AM
Sin duda el mejor ortodoncista de Denver, y el personal de lo más amable😃 100% recomendado🏻
Jaimi Kunse review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Jaimi Kunse on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 04:38 AM
We went to Bobak’s office for a second opinion after another office wanted to pull several teeth. Bobak was able to find another, more appropriate route of making room and straightening teeth in my child! They were incredibly kind, fun, and professional while creating a beautiful smile for my child! So glad we went to them and HIGHLY recommend this orthodontist!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Sai'yan Colvin review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Sai'yan Colvin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 18:11 PM
I had a amazing experience here! The dental assistants were awesome and Mr, Bobak was so kind he offered me braces when I didn’t really need them at a low price and then he still took a little off of that price. Definitely come here!
Todd W. Jacobsen review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Todd W. Jacobsen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 18:04 PM
Always a good experience...
Mindy Mariano-Esquibel review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Mindy Mariano-Esquibel on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2019, 19:27 PM
Dr. Bobak & team have been fabulous! Both my daughters had braces from this office and we couldn’t be more pleased. Great Dr. & office staff!! Thank you!
Zenitram Bombón review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Zenitram Bombón on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2019, 21:10 PM
excelente orthodontita y muy lindo personal el mejor lugar para niños y adultos.
Erika David review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Erika David on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2019, 10:21 AM
I had an amazing experience at Dr. Bobak’s office!! Everybody who helped me through the time I’ve had my braces were completely amazing! I would and have recommended this orthodontist office to everybody! It’s a fun place to be at, and a comforting environment. I loved it!!!
Amie Marie review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Amie Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2019, 10:24 AM
Doctor Bobak is amazing. My daughters teeth look beautiful and straight. Everyone in his staff are professional and very welcoming. The environment is great as well. We are so very thankful for his expertise. You can tell he really cares about his clients as well as his community.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.