Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
338 reviews
|Orthodontists|Lakewood, CO 80232 United States

1840 S Wadsworth Blvd, Lakewood, CO 80232 United States

(303) 988-0844

http://www.bobakortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(79) · Orthodontists

10450 S Progress Way #100

(720) 842-4544
5.0
(48) · Orthodontists

1361 Francis St

(303) 772-5055
5.0
(23) · Dental

7479 E 29th Ave

(303) 321-4445
5.0
(102) · Dental

9200 W Cross Dr Suite #250

(303) 973-7771
5.0
(147) · Dental

1200 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 934-4285
5.0
(8) · Dental

8120 S Holly St

(303) 730-2083
About

We understand the importance of a beautiful smile. Our orthodontist provides child braces, adolescent braces, and braces for adults with options such as invisalign. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff provides the highest level of orthodontic care at affordable prices in a very comfortable, convenient location. For quality care and optimal service call our office today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
338 reviews
5293
  
49
  
34
  
22
  
112
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Vicki Rodriguez review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Vicki Rodriguez on Facebook

7 years ago

11/29/2015, 14:16 PM
Isabel Millan review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Isabel Millan on Facebook

7 years ago

11/17/2015, 15:30 PM
Dr. Bobak and staff were wonderful and caring! They all made me feel welcomed! My experience was great, thank you!
Argelia Cuellar review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Argelia Cuellar on Facebook

7 years ago

11/17/2015, 13:51 PM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Sierra Napoleon review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Sierra Napoleon on Facebook

7 years ago

11/14/2015, 04:52 AM
Aaron Evangelista review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Aaron Evangelista on Facebook

7 years ago

11/10/2015, 03:54 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Sandra Ramirez review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Sandra Ramirez on Facebook

7 years ago

10/18/2015, 05:05 AM
In 2013 I was a student in need and embarrassed of my smile. Today I'm a Metro Graduate and the STEM coordinator for the Bridge project. I can't thank Dr. Bobak and his amazing, caring, staff enough for the smile and the confidence they gave me! It's an amazing feeling to smile and laugh with your students care free. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! Please know that I will not take my smile for granted, I'll always bless and help others as much as I possibly can as your office has done for me!! Thank you'
Norma Chavez Chavez review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Norma Chavez Chavez on Facebook

7 years ago

10/05/2015, 01:38 AM
Sophie Espinoza review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Sophie Espinoza on Facebook

7 years ago

09/17/2015, 16:33 PM
Me encanta el lugar el servicio y sus asistentes !
Rebbecca Anderle review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Rebbecca Anderle on Facebook

8 years ago

07/29/2015, 07:47 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.