Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
633 reviews
|Caterers|Reading, OH 45215

19 W Pleasant St, Reading, OH 45215

(513) 554-1969

https://vonderhaars.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(4) · Caterers

934 Hatch St

(513) 721-2665
5.0
(11) · Caterers

767 Miamisburg Centerville Rd

(937) 567-7850
4.9
(65) · Hospitality

6488 Chambersburg Rd

(937) 233-1881
4.9
(99) · Caterers

11915 Montgomery Rd

(513) 781-4637
4.9
(25) · Caterers

3363 Wildrose Ln

(859) 409-1628
4.8
(8) · Hospitality

7426 N Dixie Dr

(937) 264-0234
About

Catering Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
633 reviews
5477
  
496
  
334
  
23
  
16
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sandy Wiley Gunther review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Sandy Wiley Gunther on Facebook

6 years ago

08/14/2016, 01:04 AM
Vonderhaar's is the best! Known them all my life! Keeps me in fond memories of my life in Reading.
Tonia Dailey Williams review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Tonia Dailey Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2016, 01:20 AM
I love the food. This is my "go to" place for our work/GE lunches. Everything is always so good and always a big hit with everyone at work. Diane and Kayla I have worked with both on scheduling and they are very professional and super friendly. Thank you once again, our lunch was great and defiantly will be back.
Bob Eveleigh review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Bob Eveleigh on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2016, 01:55 AM
Always good service, whether dealing with them individually or for OLSH Parish events.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Susan Walsh Bien review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Susan Walsh Bien on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2016, 01:00 AM
From the fabulous food to the "over the top" service, Vonderhaar's provided a wonderful wedding buffet for our daughter's wedding. The compliments kept coming all evening! You will not be disappointed!
Wendy L Salyers review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Wendy L Salyers on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2016, 01:40 AM
Hanna Gilleo review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Hanna Gilleo on Facebook

7 years ago

11/12/2015, 00:11 AM
Joey Beachler review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Joey Beachler on Facebook

7 years ago

05/13/2015, 01:45 AM
Food is always really good and the prices can't be beat,
Michael T. Smyth review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Michael T. Smyth on Facebook

7 years ago

03/27/2015, 01:12 AM
Eric Hegedus review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Eric Hegedus on Facebook

9 years ago

10/08/2013, 01:44 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.