Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
633 reviews
|Caterers|Reading, OH 45215

19 W Pleasant St, Reading, OH 45215

(513) 554-1969

https://vonderhaars.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(4) · Caterers

934 Hatch St

(513) 721-2665
5.0
(11) · Caterers

767 Miamisburg Centerville Rd

(937) 567-7850
4.9
(65) · Hospitality

6488 Chambersburg Rd

(937) 233-1881
4.9
(99) · Caterers

11915 Montgomery Rd

(513) 781-4637
4.9
(25) · Caterers

3363 Wildrose Ln

(859) 409-1628
4.8
(98) · Hospitality

1622 Dixie Hwy

(859) 442-7776
About

Catering Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
633 reviews
5477
  
496
  
334
  
23
  
16
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christine Bechtol review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Christine Bechtol on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 01:58 AM
Roger & his entourage catered the wedding reception for our daughter & son-in-law at Nathaniel Greene Lodge, September 3rd. The food & service was impeccable!!! They made certain that everything was perfect, and it truly was!!! Many thanks to all of the Vanderhaar "family"!!!! You were a pleasure to work with & dinner was phenomenal!!!
Kathy Igo Recchiuti review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Kathy Igo Recchiuti on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2016, 01:21 AM
Thank you to everyone who helped to make our son's rehearsal dinner such a great success. Food was wonderful and so was the staff. Appreciate everything you did to make it a memorable night. Bob and Kathy Recchiuti
Rebecca BrockBray review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Rebecca BrockBray on Facebook

6 years ago

09/06/2016, 01:36 AM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Steve Nienaber review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Steve Nienaber on Facebook

6 years ago

09/06/2016, 01:15 AM
I believe Don Sr. was the fellow that you all would bring the lazyboy chair to all events and he would sit in it. I met him more than once. Great food as always. I got the chance to set up misting lines across your tent fronts at the red white and blue ash when it was parallel with plane field. Those buckets of ears of corn filled with butter are some of the great memories of good eating. Condolences to your family. I'm sure all the events are different, will be different with him not there in company. I'm sure he will be though in spirit.
Jim North review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Jim North on Facebook

6 years ago

09/06/2016, 01:12 AM
Edward Turner review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Edward Turner on Facebook

6 years ago

08/30/2016, 01:45 AM
Chuck Mckeehan review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Chuck Mckeehan on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2016, 01:16 AM
Phyllis H. review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Phyllis H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/23/2016, 01:43 AM
Impressive array of options you can choose from. I would highly recommend the dreamland chicken and teres major beef entrees.Many packages are offered with price points to meet your budget. Even the special children's meals are high quality and were a big hit at a recent function we hosted.
Patti Hutton review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Patti Hutton on Facebook

6 years ago

08/16/2016, 01:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.