Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
623 reviews
|Caterers|Reading, OH 45215

19 W Pleasant St, Reading, OH 45215

(513) 554-1969

https://vonderhaars.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(4) · Caterers

934 Hatch St

(513) 721-2665
5.0
(9) · Hospitality

7602 Dixie Hwy

(859) 525-6663
5.0
(11) · Caterers

767 Miamisburg Centerville Rd

(937) 567-7850
4.9
(94) · Caterers

11915 Montgomery Rd

(513) 781-4637

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(25) · Caterers

3363 Wildrose Ln

(859) 409-1628
4.8
(63) · Hospitality

6488 Chambersburg Rd

(937) 233-1881

3 people are looking at this business

About

Catering Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
623 reviews
5468
  
495
  
334
  
23
  
16
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas W Galloway review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Thomas W Galloway on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2021, 00:43 AM
a giant sized deli. everything they have is good a lot of pre-made meals that you can get to take home. besides the basic grocery items. Plus a state store for alcohol beer and wine.
Jen Haag Carter review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Jen Haag Carter on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2020, 01:22 AM
We used Vonderhaar’s for our son’s birthday. We wanted to give sundaes in a bag to our family and friends who participated in a drive by parade. The staff and Vonderhaar’s was more than accommodating and exceeded our expectations. They even provided silverware rolled in napkins. This might be our new go to celebration!
Kelsey Peace review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Kelsey Peace on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 07:00 AM
Vonderhaar’s catered our wedding and we had the best food, and service! Everyone kept talking about how great the food was! We worked with Kelly and she was amazing, always there when we had questions or needed to make changes. 10/10 recommend!! 🤍
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Linda Stambaugh Tilford review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Linda Stambaugh Tilford on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 13:19 PM
Thank you for the delicious food and outstanding service for my daughter and son in laws wedding. I can’t say enough about how good it was and wonderful your servers were!
Brian Mattingly review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Brian Mattingly on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 05:53 AM
Great business, awesome selection!!!
Mary Necessary review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Mary Necessary on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 12:23 PM
Many years ago Vonderhaar's catered my wedding and the food was delicious. Not too long ago, I went to a party that Vonderhaar's catered....and even though it was many years later, the service and food was excellent. The staff was just so professional and excellent with their service.
Allison Schulz review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Allison Schulz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 11:01 AM
Thank you for the box lunches for Bethesda North staff today! We appreciate you!
Teri Curran review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Teri Curran on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 09:45 AM
Thank you Vonderhaar s for you kindness and for a delicious lunch. What a great treat at Bethesda North Hospital.
Diane Cunningham Redden review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Diane Cunningham Redden on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 05:59 AM
Great meat selection, State liquor store and tasty prepared meals. A Family owned small business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.