Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
633 reviews
|Caterers|Reading, OH 45215

19 W Pleasant St, Reading, OH 45215

(513) 554-1969

https://vonderhaars.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(4) · Caterers

934 Hatch St

(513) 721-2665
5.0
(11) · Caterers

767 Miamisburg Centerville Rd

(937) 567-7850
4.9
(65) · Hospitality

6488 Chambersburg Rd

(937) 233-1881
4.9
(99) · Caterers

11915 Montgomery Rd

(513) 781-4637
4.9
(25) · Caterers

3363 Wildrose Ln

(859) 409-1628
4.8
(8) · Hospitality

7426 N Dixie Dr

(937) 264-0234
About

Catering Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
633 reviews
5477
  
496
  
334
  
23
  
16
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike Roberts review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Mike Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 15:11 PM
Everything you need in one location, everything is fresh!... and the staff is super friendly! 👏
Karen Kelly Freudemann review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Karen Kelly Freudemann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 14:35 PM
A HUGE Thank You to Vonderhaar’s for the incredible catering experience we received at our Wright/Freudemann Wedding at The Center on Leap Day 2020. The food was absolutely amazing and your staff was so wonderful and attentive. All of our guests raved about it!! So grateful our Daughter and Son-n-Law chose you!! ~ MOB
Tyler Keller review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Tyler Keller on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2019, 02:44 AM
Vonderhaar's Catering was an exceptional caterer for my wedding! Kelly Simpson was my coordinator to help organize everything from scheduling a tasting to the smallest of details that I may have overlooked. We had the special occasion pig roast for dinner at our wedding and a selection of passed hors d'oeuvres for cocktail hour. Every bit of the food was absolutely exceptional. The catering staff that worked the day of my venue were so polite and professional. One of the employees even brought my husband and I a glass of beer and wine while we were off doing our bride & groom photos after the ceremony. The staff were flexible when the cake cutting ended up being later than expected. Overall it was a wonderful experience to have Vonderhaar's as my wedding caterer. I would highly recommend!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Meghan McDonough-Burgess review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Meghan McDonough-Burgess on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 04:01 AM
They recently did my wedding, we went with the pig roast option. The food was amazing. Everyone was talking about how good the food tasted! The serving staff was top notch!!! They helped take care of all of our needs and was were full service! They even walked me through the buffet line and made my plate for me. I highly recommend them.
Edward Hill Jr. review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Edward Hill Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 02:05 AM
great for lunch, healthy choices
Diana Marie review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Diana Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 04:16 AM
We loved Vonderhaar's. The entire staff was kind and helpful and made our wedding a hit!! We will definitely use them again!!
Laura Christobek review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Laura Christobek on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 00:56 AM
Vonderhaar’s Catering was one of our best choices in selecting vendors for our wedding. They have such a great reputation in Cincinnati, and it’s evident why. We worked with Lori during the tasting and planning process, and she was extremely attentive to our questions and needs. We were impressed by the level of care Vonderhaar’s staff took end-to-end. The staff at our reception was beyond expectation – and, there were zero issues the entire night. Oh, and the food was GREAT, too!
Darlene Winburn review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Darlene Winburn on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:58 AM
I hosted a wedding at my house for my niece this past Saturday September 22nd. Unfortunately it was outside and a tent had not been reserved. It was raining when they got there. We ended up getting a few pop up covers mostly for the bar and Buffett. It was definitely not ideal conditions for your staff but they made it work and they were extremely professional about it all !!! So great job to them !!
Kelsey Spence review for Vonderhaar's Catering, Inc.
Kelsey Spence on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:50 AM
Vonderhaar's Catering did a great job catering our wedding. Everyone LOVED the food. We had the pig roast, grilled chicken, mashed potatoes and green beans, with a plated salad and rolls. Everything was delicious, but the mashed potatoes were to die for! Despite the weather, they worked well with our coordinator to set up their stations and the bar. We did run out of Bud Light at some point through the night, as most of our guests prefer that beer. But we had 3 others for them to choose from so it didn't seem to hinder the party. After the party was over their clean-up process worked like a well-oiled machine. We had a few leftovers but not an excessive amount, which was perfect- we didn't want to drag home or throw away a bunch of food. We would definitely recommend Vonderhaar's!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.