Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Doctors|Sandston, VA 23150 United States

45 W Williamsburg Rd, Sandston, VA 23150 United States

(804) 737-8777

https://www.eastendvaortho.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

436 Clairmont Ct # 109

(804) 526-7467
5.0
(2) · Doctors

13356 Midlothian Turnpike

(804) 794-2444
5.0
(1) · Doctors

3603 Grove Ave

(804) 358-2361
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7229 Forest Ave #211

(804) 673-9128
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4501 Greendale Dr

(757) 220-4290
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2025 E Main St

(804) 225-1331
About

At our orthodontic practice, we work hard to treat our patients the same way we would like to be treated: with respect, professionalism, and sensitivity toward our needs. We understand the expectations of the patients and families we serve, and we do everything we can to make sure that each patient has an exceptional experience at our practice. http://www.yesbraces.com/ http://www.eastendvaortho.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Juanjo Del Valle Dltorre review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Juanjo Del Valle Dltorre on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2017, 06:59 AM
Heather Groff review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Heather Groff on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 17:26 PM
We paid another provider and received subpar service. We were referred here and I have only had positive experiences thus far. Top notch customer service and they treat me like my business is valuable. Very personable. A recommend in my opinion.
Kathy Marie review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Kathy Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2016, 14:12 PM
The whole team at EEO is amazing, friendly and helpful. They are the BEST in the Richmond area. My son has been coming to them since November 2015 and have had the best experience each visit. They are very accommodating. If my other 2 children need braces I know where I'd take them without any hesitation!! Thanks EEO for the great service you always give!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Kathy Gray Wood review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Kathy Gray Wood on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 01:59 AM
Dawn Seipp Wilson review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Dawn Seipp Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 13:03 PM
Best Orthodontist and staff in the Richmond area!!!
Shelia Richmond Mercier review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Shelia Richmond Mercier on Facebook

6 years ago

08/16/2016, 19:26 PM
My son has been going here since last July he is 16 they are awesome,he has braces!
Yukie Gould review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Yukie Gould on Facebook

6 years ago

08/15/2016, 05:04 AM
I love the entire staff! I always receive exemplary service.
April Leonard review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
April Leonard on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 15:23 PM
Rachel Mott Segreto review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Rachel Mott Segreto on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2016, 12:55 PM
After checking out other orthodontists in the area, we decided on East End because of the concise plan Dr Fan came up with for our child. The facility is modern, professional and clean. We highly recommend East End orthodontics.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.