Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Doctors|Sandston, VA 23150 United States

45 W Williamsburg Rd, Sandston, VA 23150 United States

(804) 737-8777

https://www.eastendvaortho.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

436 Clairmont Ct # 109

(804) 526-7467
5.0
(2) · Doctors

13356 Midlothian Turnpike

(804) 794-2444
5.0
(1) · Doctors

3603 Grove Ave

(804) 358-2361
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7229 Forest Ave #211

(804) 673-9128
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4501 Greendale Dr

(757) 220-4290
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2025 E Main St

(804) 225-1331
About

At our orthodontic practice, we work hard to treat our patients the same way we would like to be treated: with respect, professionalism, and sensitivity toward our needs. We understand the expectations of the patients and families we serve, and we do everything we can to make sure that each patient has an exceptional experience at our practice. http://www.yesbraces.com/ http://www.eastendvaortho.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kimberly Morrow DiLandro review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Kimberly Morrow DiLandro on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 06:31 AM
We love EEO! We have child #2 in braces now and they are amazing at helping, getting you in when you need them and they are so nice and accommodating. The prices are very competitive.
Katie Coke Butler review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Katie Coke Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 17:24 PM
There is none better than Dr. Fan and her staff! She took the best care of both Nick and Lex and they both had the best experience at East End Orthodontics!
Kellie Smith Harris review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Kellie Smith Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 08:08 AM
My boys both had great experiences with Dr Fan and the staff at EEO! Thank you all for putting up with Tucker’s “shenanigans” HA! The staff has been great at explaining expectations and each step of the process along the way. Thank you all for my boys confident smiles!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Goldita Coletti review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Goldita Coletti on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2018, 16:17 PM
Currently in treatment and totally pleased, 100%! Excellent care, professional, effective communicator, interested in comprehensive care that factors in comorbid conditions, and respective of my personal time.
Amanda May review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Amanda May on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 04:18 AM
Donna E Simmons review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Donna E Simmons on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 02:38 AM
I loved the experience for my daughter.. Entire staff was great.
Caleb Stowe review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Caleb Stowe on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2017, 07:19 AM
Sarah Jenkins review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Sarah Jenkins on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 17:48 PM
She is so nice!! I love the way that she treats her patients. She is funny to all and is always able to negotiate wether or not you want to or don't want to do something with braces. I will remember this experience forever!��
Daniela de la Llave review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Daniela de la Llave on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:05 AM
Really nice and qualified place. They play cool movies as well as music. Tom is cool too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.