Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Doctors|Sandston, VA 23150 United States

45 W Williamsburg Rd, Sandston, VA 23150 United States

(804) 737-8777

https://www.eastendvaortho.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

436 Clairmont Ct # 109

(804) 526-7467
5.0
(2) · Doctors

13356 Midlothian Turnpike

(804) 794-2444
5.0
(1) · Doctors

3603 Grove Ave

(804) 358-2361
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7229 Forest Ave #211

(804) 673-9128
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4501 Greendale Dr

(757) 220-4290
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2025 E Main St

(804) 225-1331

1 person is looking at this business

About

At our orthodontic practice, we work hard to treat our patients the same way we would like to be treated: with respect, professionalism, and sensitivity toward our needs. We understand the expectations of the patients and families we serve, and we do everything we can to make sure that each patient has an exceptional experience at our practice. http://www.yesbraces.com/ http://www.eastendvaortho.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Noemi Chavez D Bueno review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Noemi Chavez D Bueno on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 01:46 AM
They are professional and nice.
Nafeesah Hopewell review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Nafeesah Hopewell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 10:34 AM
They're the best. Very professional and down to earth
April Leonard review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
April Leonard on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 07:37 AM
The staff is amazing.. and always helpful
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Kamilah Kittrell review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Kamilah Kittrell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 02:49 AM
Professional and accommodating!!!!! I must say the whole staff is just amazing!
Tammy Cutediva Johnson review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Tammy Cutediva Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 01:57 AM
I love Dr. Fan and her staff. Very professional and makes you feel comfortable with getting and maintaining your braces. I would recommend Dr. Fan.
Shana Lanier Felts review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Shana Lanier Felts on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 12:37 PM
Very attentive and friendly. Definitely the place to go for orthodontic work for children or adults.
Gena Bourne Barker review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Gena Bourne Barker on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 03:16 AM
Love Dr. Fan AND her staff!! They are very attentive to our needs and we never feel rushed. Very accommodating and flexible when we have an urgent need. Dr. Fan and her staff explains everything thoroughly and empowers the patient to make informed decisions. First child is almost out of braces and second child is just getting started. Even recommended her to my 77year old dad and she was able to help him!
Sarah Bailey Slosjarik review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Sarah Bailey Slosjarik on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 17:04 PM
Dr. Fan and staff having been outstanding! Very welcoming practice. I would highly recommend Dr. Fan😁
Rosa De Nicolas review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Rosa De Nicolas on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2018, 08:45 AM
Tom is the best and it a very good place . They are very polite and I recommend this orthodontist!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.